Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Bikini Soothing Cream by GiGiHONEE

A topical analgesic cream that relieves bumps, ingrown hairs, redness, or other discomforts resulting from any type of hair removal procedure.
$8.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

A topical analgesic cream that relieves bumps, ingrown hairs, redness, or other discomforts resulting from any type of hair removal procedure.

  • SKU: R8422   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Relieves bumps, ingrown hairs, redness, or other discomforts resulting from any type of hair removal procedure.
  • The rich emollients and tropical oils in Bikini Soothing Cream soothes and moisturizes the freshly treated skin.
  • Bikini Soothing Cream also removes wax residue leaving skin clean, smooth, and silky.

Directions

Immediately after shaving, waxing, tweezing, or use of depilatories, apply Bikini Soothing Cream liberally to the treated area to ease itch, bumps, ingrown hairs, or other irritations. Use Bikini Soothing Cream (1 to 4 times daily) as needed as a regular part of your hair removal routine.

Active Ingredient: 2% Lidocaine.

Other Ingredients: Deionized Water, Petroleum Distillate, Isododecane, Sorbitan Oleate, Quaternium-18 Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Dimethiconol DMDM Hydantoin, Cocoa (Theobroma Cacao) Butter, Avocado (Persea Gratissima) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Propylparaben, Salicylic Acid.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Ingrown Hairs Still Appeared And Bothered Me! Useless 1 Star Rating
    Like I said, this cream did nothing but numb my nether region uncomfortably and didn't stop, help, or even remotely fix any unfriendly hairs and irritation. Waste of money. Will I never be free of ingrown hairs??!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2012
    / Florida
  • I Really Like This 4 Star Rating
    No more redness, No more bumps, No more irritation after shaving bikini area. I actually love it. Its worth the price because it doesnt take much, usually only one appliction.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2006
  • Save Your Money 1 Star Rating
    I tried this product and all it really did was soothe razor burn. It didnt do anything for ingrown hairs!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2005
  • We'll See 3 Star Rating
    I have issues with ingrown hairs and have tried a number of things (Tend Skin, bars, etc.) so I thought I would try this. It seems to be working at preventing ingrowns, but doesnt improve existing ones.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2005
  • Soothing 5 Star Rating
    This product is a great complement to the Brazilian Bikini Wax kit. It is very soothing to the skin and reduces the redness. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2005
    / Palm Desert
  • Creamy, But Not Effective 2 Star Rating
    this product is really creamy and is good as an after shave lotion, but there wasnt a lot in the tube for too many applications and i didnt notice any difference in the appearance of shave bumps.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2005
  • Bikini Soothing Creme 3 Star Rating
    This product relieved itching and discomfort from shaving, but was not effective om getting rid of red bumps.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2005
  • Better Than The Drug Store Stuff 4 Star Rating
    The nice thing about this product is that it is not greasy (very thick and absorbs into skin quickly) and it is unscented. It does sooth irritated areas, but unfortunately does not make bumps/redness completely disappear (in my case, at least). However, this product is much better than "Bikini Zone" and similar creams/gels/lotions I have bought before from the drug store. So overall, GiGi is better than what Ive tried before, but not as good as it could be -- once Ive used up this tube Ill continue the search for a better bikini area soothing cream that will get rid of those bumps for good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    / Chicago
  • Provided A Great Deal Of Relief 5 Star Rating
    This product made the days after my first Brazilian more comfortable and also helped when regrowth started and itching began. I cant imagine going through one without it. Its also great for any shaving irritation. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2005
    / CT
  • Wonderful Product 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is great. I put it on once and I am all better. There is no more reddness.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2004
Server Name