20OffSedu
Tendskin

Tend Skin

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs in 24 hours. Just apply the lotion to legs, face, underarms, bikini area, face or neck and say goodbye to th...
$20.00 - $50.00
 

Reviews

Based on 104 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz (67)
  • Tend Skin (8)
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz (29)
Show All 104 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    3 Star Rating
    Didn't Work
    This stuff might work for small bumps ect but it didnt work for an ingrown hair. Looks like Im gonna have to end up going to the doctor and get cut. Thanks TendSkin.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Hatboro Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Tend Skin
    really works!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    Toronto, ON
    5 Star Rating
    It Works Well
    Ive had problems with razor bumps/ingrown hairs for a while now. I tried this product from my local barber shop 5 years ago and Ive been using it since. If youre a black man that gets razor bumps often try this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Girls With Bumps On Face!
    Yes, I have ingrown hairs on my chin and Im a girl. However, Im not about to let the hair grown long enough to wax so Ive been tweezing. Started using Tend Skin twice daily for three days and they are GONE! Not only that but it really does allow you to tweeze the hair in about 24 hrs. instead of doing minor surgery on your own. Second benefit is that it dries out your zits that are caused by the hairs. In three days you should see dramatic results so just think about continued useage! This stuff is worth every penny and who cares about the stink..it goes away when it dries. Make sure to use on dry skin or it will burn just as indicated. Good luck and welcome to bump-free skin girls!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    4 Star Rating
    Something Different!
    Ive been dealing with the problem of ingrown hairs for years and tried a lot of products. But this one really made a difference! Dont expect immediate results, afterwax bumps and ingrown hairs wont disappear next day, but with time difference is dramatic. I would recommend Tend Skin, it is worth the money youre going to spend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    5 Star Rating
    Works Surprisingly Well
    I had little hope for this doing a single thing for my ingrown hairs, but surprisingly, there was a noticeable difference almost immediately! This is definitely worth trying!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    The Magic Formula
    I have always used this product; in fact I swear by it. Superisingly,this product actually deliver what it promises regardelss of your race.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Panama City Beach, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    Let me start out by saying Im a male cyclist and I get my legs waxed. I had some pretty bad ingrown hairs/red bumps after my last waxing and decided to look into what I could do to fix that. I decided to try this product and it works great. To test it out I only applied it to one leg for a week so I could have something to compare against. After one day I noticed my skin clear up considerably. Now several weeks later my skin is much clearer and no ingrown hairs. Side effect is that it does dry out my skin a bit...follow up with moisturizer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    California
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Great!
    My bikini area is very sensitive, and I have been dealing with this problem for a long time. Ive tried so many things to get rid of the bumps and ingrown hairs and nothing worked. Ive been using Tend Skin for only two weeks and it has already made a big difference. I love this stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Roseville, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product But Expensive
    This product has helped with ingrown hairs on my body. Im a guy who removes my body hair by using an epilator. I had a huge problem with ingrown hairs by shaving so use the epilator exclusively now. After about a week, ingrowns will begin to appear and use Tend Skin morning and evening (before bedtime) on all areas that are showing the propensity for an ingrown. Regular use of this product on the problem areas significanty reduced or eliminates the effect of an ingrown hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name