Take up to 30% off

Tend Skin

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs in 24 hours. Just apply the lotion to legs, face, underarms, bikini area, face or neck and say goodbye to those ingrown hairs and shaving bumps. Great for men, too. Use as needed or daily to calms bumps from occurring.
$20.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs in 24 hours. Just apply the lotion to legs, face, underarms, bikini area, face or neck and say goodbye to those ingrown hairs and shaving bumps. Great for men, too. Use as needed or daily to calms bumps from occurring.

  • SKU: 004623   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Improves the appearance of unsightly razor bumps, ingrown hairs, and redness from shaving, waxing, and electrolysis
  • It is suited for use on mens' faces, necks, and scalps and women's legs, underarms, and bikini lines

Isopropyl Alcohol, Water (Reverse Osmosis), Propylene Glycol, Acetylsalicylic Acid, Cyclomethicone, Glycerin.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Tend Skin (9)
  • /
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz (29)
  • /
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz (67)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Ok 3 Star Rating
    It works ok on my bikini zone bumps, however they do not completely vanish. Sally Hansen has a better one out there, its a small blue container and it comes in form of pads.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2006
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Chicago
  • Tend Skin 5 Star Rating
    This is a good product, highly recomended for guys with irritated skin. you will like this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2006
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Miami , FL
  • Thebest And Most Effective Of The Lot !!... 5 Star Rating
    I have used all kinds of products including Proactive for my razor bumps (I use an electric shaver). Tend skin is been by far the most impressive. I saw a difference within 36hrs. My wife was amazed and delighted.I use it only after shaving now. My beard area feels a part of my face now.It is quite exfoliating, which is easily relieved by moisturizing cream . It remains to be seen if the effect is maintained over the long term.Wonderful product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2006
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
  • Is Not Working For Me 2 Star Rating
    I have been using the product daily for 2 weeks on my bikini area (professional waxing is my preference)and have not noticed any change at all. It does have a slight sting and odor, however, it is not a big deal. I am still using the product and am hoping it will soon begin to work for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2006
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Grand Junction, Colorado
  • Love The Stuff 5 Star Rating
    Ive been using this product for about two months now. I had tried several products - including a product that the salon where I get waxed swore by. Nothing worked until now. The ingrowns are almost obsolete and I definitely have no more bumps. This stuff is great! Ive already recommended it to friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2006
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
  • Wow 5 Star Rating
    It has only been 5 days and my armpits have never been so soft and clean. Use it twice everyday and after shaving. I am in shock.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2006
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Montreal, Canada
  • Tend Skin Is Phenomenal 5 Star Rating
    I hae used Tend Skin for years and love it. I use it in my bikini area. It prevents in-grown hairs in between waxing and if I make sure I use it for several days before I get waxed, it is MUCH LESS painful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2006
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / NH
  • Did Not Do The Job 3 Star Rating
    I have a severe case of ingrown hair on the left side of my face. I used tend skin for a week and it did not improve my conditions. Then i started using a prescribed facial medication and it partially did the job. It has been very fustrating trying to find a product that works. I am actually going back to the dermatologist for another attempt on fixing this problem. Tend skin did improve my girl-friends bikini bumps. I guess it all depends on the severity and location of the stimuli.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2006
    Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
  • Top Class Product 5 Star Rating
    i have been troubled with razor rash and ingrowing hairs around the bikini area for many many years which have developed into cysts & scaring etc i have tried every trick there is out there to prevent bumps & rashes, however now i have finally found a product that really works for me,i cannot rate this lotion enough ,yes it can be slightly stingy after shaving and does have a strong odour but this side of it is hugely outweighed by the effectivness of this lotion,i would recommend this to anyone and i will be back for many many more orders,this has made my life & love life a whole lot easier >:) thank the maker

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2006
    Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    / Scotland
  • Different Result Depends On Different People? 2 Star Rating
    It didnt have effect on me and it is very strong so dry out my skin. I prefer GiGi or Anthony Astringent. GiGi is good and the price is much much better than Tend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2006
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
Server Name