Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Tendskin

Tend Skin

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs in 24 hours. Just apply the lotion to legs, face, underarms, bikini area, face or neck and say goodbye to th...
$20.00 - $50.00
 

Reviews

Based on 104 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz (67)
  • Tend Skin (8)
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz (29)
Show All 104 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Helped With Ingrown Hairs
    this stuff definitely decreased the number of ingrown hairs on my bikini line after using an epilator. i apply it before hair removal and after, and once a day inbetween hair removals, after exfoliating. theres still a few ingrown hairs, but definite improvement.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    Connecticut
    4 Star Rating
    It Worked But Not As Good As Some Of The Reviews.
    I bought this product for my fiance, he had really bad bumps from shaving his beard and I mean like puss filled bumps and really red bumps but since hes been using this since January, he hasnt much of the bumps. It doesnt completely go away but it has decreased in the amount of bumps on his face. Hes happy with it compared to many other products he has used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    4 Star Rating
    Tend Skin
    the product is good, it really work both my husband and i uses it. it shows results in just days
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    WA, USA
    2 Star Rating
    More Hype Than Results
    Its pricey and has limited results. Its alright if you want to calm the skin, but it didnt do much for the ingrown hairs. It might only work for a specific skin/hair type.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Galloway, New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    What A Great Product!!!
    Tend Skin is the best skin care product ever! Ive used it for almost a year and my irritation from shaving is gone, my skin is clearer, and I am a very satisfied customer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have For Waxed Areas
    I have been getting bikini waxes for years and Ive learned that if I use this product regularly I barely have ingrowns and bumps (and I have course, dark hair). It does dry out my skin so I bought some exfoliating gloves and use those in the shower daily to keep the dry skin off. If you get regular waxes, this is the absolute best product and totally worth the money. To make it last longer, dont use cotton balls use the cotton squares--they are thinner and you dont have to use as much to get it onto your skin.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Newton, MA
    3 Star Rating
    Now I Use Solution2 By Min And Its Better
    I used to use Tendskin and about a month ago I bought the new Solution2. It works MUCH BETTER. It smells great and does not burn nearly as much as Tendskin. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    3 Star Rating
    Works To An Extent
    I have thick curly hair and since starting to wax my bikini line have developed unsighly ingrown hairs. I switched back to shaving but still get the ingrowns and shaving bumps/irritation as well. I have been using Tend Skin twice a day for about 3 weeks and it has noticeably improved the skin in that ingrowns still occur but generally are closer to the skin and are not as deep or noticeable. There are also fewer. The product does not remove all ingrowns and shaving bumps as it claims to do, but still works to an extent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    New Mexico
    2 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money
    Everytime I shave my underarms I get horrible ingrown hairs and razor burn. I have to wait at least a week in between shavings to allow my skin to heal and the hair to grow long enough to be able to shave again without tremendous pain. I purchased this product with hopes that it would take my problem away. After using it for about a month, I gave up because I saw absolutely no difference in my skin after shaving. The ingrown hairs and razor bumps continued to come after shaving, the only thing I did gain was a horrible burning sensation after every use. I would not recommend this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    Chicago
    3 Star Rating
    Ok
    It works ok on my bikini zone bumps, however they do not completely vanish. Sally Hansen has a better one out there, its a small blue container and it comes in form of pads.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name