30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Tend Skin

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs in 24 hours. Just apply the lotion to legs, face, underarms, bikini area, face or neck and say goodbye to those ingrown hairs and shaving bumps. Great for men, too. Use as needed or daily to calms bumps from occurring.
$20.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs in 24 hours. Just apply the lotion to legs, face, underarms, bikini area, face or neck and say goodbye to those ingrown hairs and shaving bumps. Great for men, too. Use as needed or daily to calms bumps from occurring.

  • SKU: 004623   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Improves the appearance of unsightly razor bumps, ingrown hairs, and redness from shaving, waxing, and electrolysis
  • It is suited for use on mens' faces, necks, and scalps and women's legs, underarms, and bikini lines

Isopropyl Alcohol, Water (Reverse Osmosis), Propylene Glycol, Acetylsalicylic Acid, Cyclomethicone, Glycerin.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Tend Skin (9)
  • /
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz (29)
  • /
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz (67)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Tend Skin 8 Fl Oz 5 Star Rating
    I am a young African American guy who has been suffering from razor bumps on my neck...for about 4 years it has been affected my confidence...after using Tend skin for about 1 week i notice a big difference....my neck is now clearing up completely bump free!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2009
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / CA
  • Ok 3 Star Rating
    After hearing all the buzz about Tend Skin, I couldnt wait to order and try it. However, after my 16 FL OZ bottle was half empty I began to lose trust for Tend Skin. Sure, it got rid of SOME Razor bumps and burns, so I guess Ill see how it looks after the whole bottle is gone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2009
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Canada
  • Not Good At Alllll!!!! 1 Star Rating
    Im not sure how or why this product received the Best Of Folica stamp, but this product is a total waste of money. I went through 2bottles thinking and hoping it will improve with time. NOT! my skin was flaking where I applied the product, but I still had the dark spot and the in grown hairs continue to irritate. The product BURNS and make the skin EXTREMELY dry for no good reason. I could have just brough a .99 bottle of alcohol and would have got the same results and save myself 40.00 because I brought 2bottles at 20.00. I am so disappointed,

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2009
    Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    / Brooklyn, NY
  • Good Product: You Must Be Patient 5 Star Rating
    Tend Skin is a really good product, you just have to be patient and use consistently. Its definitely not an instant fix. My boyfriend had the worse case of razor bumps and ingrown hairs Ive ever seen, and in just a year his skin is flawless. There were some frustrations because the product does cause your skin to peel but thats apart of the healing process. Although the product can be pricey, a little goes a long way. I highly recommend this product for men of color.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2009
    Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    / Irving, TX
  • Alcohol!? 2 Star Rating
    i bought this product cause it seemed to have good reviews and i constantly get razor burn and such. THIS PRODUCT BURNS!!!!!! They tell you to use after shaving, but how is that possible when the main ingredient is alcohol and you feel like your skin is burning off???

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2009
    Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
    / NJ
  • Not Worth The Money 2 Star Rating
    Tend Skin works well for ingrown hairs and razor bumps. It really dries out the skin. It didnt heal the bikini scars. So I stopped using it. It was really strong, so a moisterizer applied afterwards is a MUST.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2009
    Tend Skin, 4 fl oz
  • Excellant Choice- Produces Instant Results! 5 Star Rating
    I started using the product one year ago and was so satisfied with the results that I recommend it before you try other hair removal products. It works and does take the ingrown hair, bumps and unsightly discoloration of the skin away if you have serious chin and facial hair. It will change the way you see yourself.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2008
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Chicago, IL
  • Excellence In It's Greatest Form 5 Star Rating
    This is the best product to use if youre having an issue with razor bumps and ingrown hairs. I use it every morning and every night and my skin has never looked better. 4 years later, Im now almost finished college and still use the product. It fits into my daily routine and is equally important as anything else I do to get ready for my day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2008
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Galloway, New Jersey
  • Effective 4 Star Rating
    I must admit i havent followed the directions exactly but it still works...no more ingrowns!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2007
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / USA
  • Got Bad Skin? Tendskin Can Fix It! 5 Star Rating
    All of you guys and gals who are ashamed of the ugly looking skin that shaving leaves Get TendSkin Fast! It does exactly what it says it will do and that is to end the look of razor bumps and ingrown hairs. I tried it for one week and saw results immediately. Now I can have better looking skin with or without make up. Halleujah! You dont need anything but this so dont hesitate order this product as soon as you can. IT WORKS IT WORKS IT WORKS!ONE SATISFIED CUSTOMER AND YOU WILL BE TOO!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2007
    Tend Skin, 8 fl oz
    / Chicago, IL
Server Name