Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Tendskin

Tend Skin, 8 fl oz

Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs.
$35.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 67 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Tend Skin, 8 fl oz (67)
Show All 67 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    This stuff is pretty good. I would recommend it for anybody who shaves and breaks out especially for Black men. You have to be consistent when using it and also even if you have no current break- outs use it as a preventive guard.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Tend Skin 8 Fl Oz
    I am a young African American guy who has been suffering from razor bumps on my neck...for about 4 years it has been affected my confidence...after using Tend skin for about 1 week i notice a big difference....my neck is now clearing up completely bump free!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    3 Star Rating
    Ok
    After hearing all the buzz about Tend Skin, I couldnt wait to order and try it. However, after my 16 FL OZ bottle was half empty I began to lose trust for Tend Skin. Sure, it got rid of SOME Razor bumps and burns, so I guess Ill see how it looks after the whole bottle is gone.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Excellant Choice- Produces Instant Results!
    I started using the product one year ago and was so satisfied with the results that I recommend it before you try other hair removal products. It works and does take the ingrown hair, bumps and unsightly discoloration of the skin away if you have serious chin and facial hair. It will change the way you see yourself.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Galloway, New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Excellence In It's Greatest Form
    This is the best product to use if youre having an issue with razor bumps and ingrown hairs. I use it every morning and every night and my skin has never looked better. 4 years later, Im now almost finished college and still use the product. It fits into my daily routine and is equally important as anything else I do to get ready for my day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • USA
    4 Star Rating
    Effective
    I must admit i havent followed the directions exactly but it still works...no more ingrowns!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Got Bad Skin? Tendskin Can Fix It!
    All of you guys and gals who are ashamed of the ugly looking skin that shaving leaves Get TendSkin Fast! It does exactly what it says it will do and that is to end the look of razor bumps and ingrown hairs. I tried it for one week and saw results immediately. Now I can have better looking skin with or without make up. Halleujah! You dont need anything but this so dont hesitate order this product as soon as you can. IT WORKS IT WORKS IT WORKS!ONE SATISFIED CUSTOMER AND YOU WILL BE TOO!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Miracle Product For Some - Pricey Dissapointment For Others...
    I used this product for several months to no avail. After reading somewhere that ingrown hairs are similar in composition to pimples, I tried using Proactiv on the affected area. I know it seems strange but after 3 days of use, I already see a marked imrovement (many of the bumps are gone and the rest are visibly healing) . For those of you who are plagued by ingrown hairs and cant seem to find an effective product, I highly recommend trying Proactiv.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Detroit, Mi
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    I read about this product online and decided to try it on my chin and neck, where I get terrible ingrown hairs and makeup wasnt covering the redness and bumps. I used it twice a day for a few days, noticed a big improvement but also some heavy peeling. So now I use it once daily, and the peeling is minimal. I have no ingrown hairs now, this product works well for me and I recommend it to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Detroit, Mi
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    I read about this product online and decided to try it on my chin and neck, where I get terrible ingrown hairs and makeup wasnt covering the redness and bumps. I used it twice a day for a few days, noticed a big improvement but also some heavy peeling. So now I use it once daily, and the peeling is minimal. I have no ingrown hairs now, this product works well for me and I recommend it to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name