Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
MiN New York

MiN New York Solution2 Post Shave Treatment Rollerball

MiN New York's best-selling solution for ingrown hairs, redness, bumps, and general irritation from shaving and waxing.
$22.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 44 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MiN New York Solution2 Post Shave Treatment Rollerball (44)
Show All 44 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ofallon, Mo
    5 Star Rating
    Bravo
    Finally, I found a product that really works for unsightly razor bumps and ingrown hairs! Thank you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Norcross, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Finally!
    This Solution2 works and i LOVE the roller ball!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    It Works
    dont overuse it to avoid any reactions. once or twice a day is more than enough. i had really bad ingrown hairs in the bikini area and this product solved the problem once and for all.i ll keep using it to prevent futur ingrown hair.you ll notice a difference after 5 to 7 days of use.all the little scars would be healed.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Finally Something That Works
    I have suffered from unsightly ingrown hairs for over 7 years. This wouldnt be a problem for some men but since Im a woman this is a definite no no! Because of an ovarion disorder I find myself having to wax and sometimes shave in order to get rid of the hair on my face and chest. Due to the everyday routine my skin was starting to look horrible. I cant remember how I found this website so I will just say that through many days of prayer God pointed me in the right direction and I found this product that is imazing. My skin looks so much better and feels so much better. I am more confident than ever and I feel like a woman again.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    3 Star Rating
    Not Bad
    its ok. . . i wouldnt buy it again. its kinda over rated!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    1 Star Rating
    Omg!
    I had a bottle without directions and instructions sent to me and i felt like hmm its weird. Now i see why i had that bad vibe. First of all i never have been alergic to penicilin and all it says on a bottle is if you allergic to it dont use it, now like i said not they i knew that. Basically after 2-3 day use i burned first layer of my skin in my bikini area and it is bad....it seems like i went to tan and i got burned and now my skin is coming off....its itching bad and now it is even more sensetive then it was which mean i will be even more sensetive and opened for more razor bumps and ingrown hair. Thanks to Solution 2....if i still had a chance to return this product i would of done that without thinking twice.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I had always used Tend-skin, which was still effective, but this was less expensive and still worked just a good.I have really dark hair so I am really prone to ingrown hair and bumps. The applicator was nice too.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tucson, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Bought It. Used It. Like It
    Ive been a Tend Skin user for about 5 years now and have gotten used to it and while I dont like it per se, it does work. I tried Solution 2 and it works just as well if not better and the applicator is a significant improvement over the cotton ball technique situation I had to use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tucson, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Awesome!
    I have had issues with razor burn under my arms especially in the summer time. I gave this a shot because the roller ball reminded me of my antiperspirant. I am really impressed with how well it works and it rolls on nicely too. Also, I had concerns about staining on my clothing and I am happy to say that it doesnt stain at all and is perfectly clear!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tucson, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    All The Girls In The Office Use It
    For the record, my assistant was the one who introduced the office to this amazing little product. She used it and the next week couldnt stop talking about it. I ordered it and then I couldnt stop talking about it.....now, all the women in the office use it and we all LOVE it. It works perfectly and travels well and wont leak in your bag either.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name