Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Remington

Remington Smooth & Silky Body Curve Epilator

Remington Smooth & Silky Body Curve Epilator features 42 tweezers that follow the body's natural curves for fast and efficient hair removal.
$45.00
$34.99
Save 22%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    So Far, So Good
    I've only had this for 2 weeks and so far, so good. It does what it needs to do. The product was delivered in less time than indicated. It was an easy ordering process. Eventually I'll upgrade to a more powerful epilator. I did not want to spend too much at first, but it looks like I will upgrade later on now that I know this system works.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Still Love It After More Than 10 Years!
    I bought mine back around 2001. I love it!! My only problem (and it is my problem) is that I get ingrown hairs after using it.

    I would buy this brand again if mine would ever quit working.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Not Cordless -_-
    So this is a good product the only thing is that is that it is not cordless ... it has to be plugged in order to use ... which can be annoying sometimes besides that it really does work
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Not Cordless -_-
    So this is a good product the only thing is that is that it is not cordless ... it has to be plugged in order to use ... which can be annoying sometimes besides that it really does work
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Staten Island New York
    4 Star Rating
    It Does Work But It's Painful
    I just receive my package it arrive really fast well I used this epilator under my arms and it work it did not hurt at all i did my legs and they were smooth maybe because I didn't have much hair but i still did it because I'm clean so I decided to do my bikini area and it was painful because I have never wax before and the more you shave the thicker it gets it took all my hair off except the area where I have my lips I'm 5 months pregnant some can't really see down there and it got stuck to my meet it does that but other than that it does take the hairs out it look like i got a wax it's just the lips area that I'm scared to do it that's the most sentive part that I have maybe Idk if I should of gotten the more blades one or the tiny one for my bikini area the only reason that I got it is because waxing rips my skin off my bikini area and shaving makes them thicker I recommend this product for your apartments and legs they are great but bikini area I think I need a smaller one idk maybe I need more practice does anyone have any suggestions
    7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Satisfactory :)
    I bought it (settling) because I couldn't find any other epilator in the stores. I really do like it, it definitely does a great job - I would be interested in upgrading to one of those 72 tweezer epilators.

    I'm very brave :) I use this on my back, legs, stomach, butt, bikini area, armpits and sometimes face. I'm mixed with hairy nationalities.
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great!
    love it
    24 out of 25 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great!
    love it
    25 out of 26 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Fake Bake 'Xtreme' Self Tanning Gel 6 oz. Sale

    Fake Bake 'Xtreme' Self Tanning Gel 6 oz.

    With Fake Bake 'Xtreme' Self Tanning Gel you can satisfy your desire to elevate your tan to the deepest, darkest level with our new self-tanning gel.

    Old Price: $29.95 New Price: $26.95
Server Name