Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Epilady Esthetic Facial Epilator

The Epilady Esthetic Facial Epilator is specifcally designed for use on fine facial hair.
$39.95 $35.94
10% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Epilady Esthetic Facial Epilator is specifcally designed for use on fine facial hair.

The skin-friendly and hygienic Epilady Esthetic Facial Epilator is very compact and quiet, featuring a small epilating head to ensure precise control and efficiency.

  • Model#: EP 803-10   /  
  • SKU: 002900   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Safe and delicate on skin
  • For dry use only
  • Lightweight
  • Easy to operate and clean
  • Operated by 2 AA batteries (not included)
  • Elegant carrying case
  • Cleaning brush
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Works great and is not painful, unlike some of the other ones I have tried, Thank you for making such a great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2014
    / Orangevale, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Ouch 1 Star Rating
    This method of hair removal is more painful than tweezing and electrolysis. The hair grows back just as coarse as before using. Many times it only took part of the hair. I would rather wax than go through the torture of the coil again. AWFUL!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn
  • Could Not Do Laser Facial Hair Removal 5 Star Rating
    If you have light or blonde hair, laser facial hair removal is not possible. Electrolysis is very painful and time consuming; I don't have time for a waxing appt. with kids; and who would want to admit they shave (or want to shave)? So, I bought this. And the one reviewer is correct, it hurt like mad in first few passes on my face, but after it got a lot of the longer hair, it did it not hurt as much. It does leave really short hair, and that looks normal. But, I got rid of hair that I detest having. My face is smooth. I think the short term pain is worth it and I will use it again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Epilady Coil Epilators (large And Small) 3 Star Rating
    I have an older coil Epilady that has been perfect for leg/bikini hair removal. I highly recommend these to do the job and for their long-life (mine is several decades old and still going strong albeit rarely needed now.) But be persistent - it become less painful with each use and eventually you'll find you are using it less and less as the hair simply seems to stop growing. I just purchased an Epilady Facial Epilator a few weeks ago. This does what it says it will - it removes LIGHT/FINE facial hair (sideburns/cheeks, jaw, neck etc. Don't press too hard as it won't accomplish anything... (I think this why some have complained of heat). You'll still need some good tweezers for those tougher whiskers on the chin and perhaps on the outer upper lip area.. It isn't an overnight miracle - PERSIST- use the correct angle and perhaps follow up with an astringent (witch hazel or other).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2012
    / Canada
  • Old Epilady 5 Star Rating
    I have one of the original Epiladys and it just died so if these new ones hold up for as long as I have had this one about 30 I will be elated. Fast shipping. Only wish the facial one was electric or rechargeable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2012
    / ALABAMA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • It Works Better Than All The Rest - A Real Lifesaver 5 Star Rating
    I tried the other style of epilators, but for the life of me i couldn't get them to work like the epilady does. they languish in the drawer and i will be tossing them out. The Epilady Esthetic however is so easy i can use it without even looking in the mirror. i currently have two in active use and another still in the box as a backup. I use them once or twice a week. it has been a lifesaver for me. this is the only product i will use. it's safe and effective following the very simple instructions, not tricky at all. Since menopause, i have fine blond hairs that grow beyond the normal peach fuzz. i don't want to use creams or chemicals as that would eliminate the natural peach fuzz and look unnatural. With the epilady i can now look the same as i did before without muss , fuss, or fuzz. Since lazer treatments do not work on blond hair, this tool is the best option available.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Long Time User.... 5 Star Rating
    I've been using the facial Epilady for 10 years or more now. The older you get, the more the facial hair grows....especially around the chin and upper lip. I love this product. I know many people who have used Epilady knows the hair grows back much slower and softer. I have no doubt anyone who uses these products no longer have coarse hair. My facial Epilady is finally dying after 10 years or so....it's time to buy a new one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2010
    / San Dimas, California
  • Not Worth The Money 2 Star Rating
    I used this one time to try to clean up my upper lip hair, and it not only didn't grab more than 2-3 hairs, it is so painful and tries to grab skin that I threw it in a drawer never to use it again unless I felt in a self destructive mood.You can't just skim it over the skin trusting it will only pick up hair, because it will suddenly grab a tiny skin bump,flake of skin, etc., and make a "snap" sound, startling you and causing you to jerk a bit. Who wants to imagine what it would do to a bit of a side of a wrinkle? Just try to keep skin perfectly smooth or you'll find out. TOO hard and awkward, and price is way too high for this. I give it another star simply because it may work for people with no care of pain, 1/8 inch lip hair or longer, and glass smooth skin.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2010
    / Schenectady NY USA
Server Name