Free Shipping Over $50
Emjoi

Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator

167 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator is a luxurious hair removal system with new pain reduction technology that removes unwanted hair gently and effectively, give...
$79.95
$69.95
Save 13% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 167 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator (167)
Show All 167 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Silvis, IL
    4 Star Rating
    My Second Emoji
    This is my second emjoi and I am happy to have one again! (I wore out my first one, a cordless, after 10 years!)It works just fine,perhaps better than my first one, but has a bit of a clinker/rattle sound to it that is a bit weird.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • PA
    3 Star Rating
    Product Great, Power Cord Not
    This product worked wonderfully, except that the power cord that you plug into it kept popping out. It was annoying, so I returned it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tavares, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    What A Wonderful Product !!!!!
    I first tried this product nearly 10 yrs ago and have just reordered my 3rd shaver. At first it does pick and you do have some redness but after a while of really giving it a chance it works wonderfully. I can go weeks without shaving and i have always been very particular about under arm hair and many products in the past have not allowed you to use it under your arms or bikini areas. Thank you for making this product and never stop!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Northeast
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Product For Hair Removal
    Ive been that person that gets a " 5 oclock shadow on my legs after shaving. I have very coarse, thick mediteranean hair.Ive even purchased the professional wax and waxing products, but have the inbetween times to grow hair to 1/2".This is a fabulous product. Does NOT hurt. Just a tiny bit on the top of my feet and very bottom of ankle.. The removal was awesome and my legs have remained smooth for 9 days and counting... I can once again wear all my great capris and skirts to work and not feel embarrassed.....This product is more than worth its price...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Columbus, OH
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    I just bought one recently. Im impressed with the result. Im glad I bought it. My skin is really smooth after the usage. The hair that grew back was much lighter and softer than when shaved. It also grew back at a slower rate than when shaved.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • AZ
    4 Star Rating
    Hurts, But It Work Great.
    It does what I bought it for, but gentle its not.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    an Excellent product, was amazed from it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Girlfriend Loves It!
    Purchased product for girlfriend. Took a little adjusting to at first but afterwards she has said nothing but good things about it and she does feal a lot smoother where she uses it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NY
    2 Star Rating
    Waist Of Money
    this product just trims the hair, doesnt pluck any out. the hair came in one day after i used it. i trust the babyliss products much more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hair Begone!!!!!!!
    Well it took a while for me to get up the nerve to go all the way...By that I mean complete one full leg. It hurts, but is SOOOO worht it.....Buy it, if you want to rid yourself of the hairy bits...i did and love it! Hair gows back much slower(touch up twice a month)....Enjoy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name