Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Emjoi

Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator

167 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator is a luxurious hair removal system with new pain reduction technology that removes unwanted hair gently and effectively, give...
$79.95
$69.95
Save 13% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 167 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator (167)
Show All 167 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada, Ontario
    5 Star Rating
    Painfull A Little But Works Great!!!
    Yes, it is painful, but only when you do it for the first time and you have to work on large hairy areas. But to maintain a hairless situation you would only need a few strokes once a week and the pain is bearable moreover it's done in minutes. I would reccomend it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Dont Get This
    It would not work with out being plugged in and after one month it would not work at all!!!! Do not get this hair remover, it rips the skin and did not even get out all the hairs :(
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United Kingdom
    1 Star Rating
    My Emjoi Is Not Working
    It took a wholeee month for the emjoi to get here & now that it is here it doesnt work ?! .. do i have to wait for a couple of hours for it to work or what cud be the problem ??
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soo Quick And Easy Never Going Back To Plucking!
    Super quick and easy, its like 'mowing the lawn.' LOL

    soo much better than shaving and faster than plucking, recommend!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • PA
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Terrible
    I have tried lots of hair removers, creams, wax, razors... This epilator hurt really badly, its ridiculously LOUD, didn't get all of the hairs, and the worst part is it cause me to have terrible ingrown hairs that left scars! I would not recommend this to anyone!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Not As Good As I Thought
    I personally did not like this product. I chose to get this epilator because of all the good reviews, but when i tried it out it left my legs all stubbly. Although it did pick up a lot of hairs it still missed a couple.

    Anybody else recommend a better epilator?
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Doesnt Tickle!
    I really like this epilator. It was my first time buying one. I think it removed hair resonably well. There are still a few stubborn hairs that it just can't get but I would just use a hair remover for those. It really does work. I have not had to shave my legs in weeks!!
    The down side is that the pain takes some getting used to but the pain is bearable. Not for those with low tolerance for pain.. I would recommend!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Ouch!
    I have red bumps and it hurts so bad! I have no idea what all these other people are talking about?! This thing hurts like heck....
    7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Epilator
    I used to shave with normal razors, but they left ingrown hair uncut and what not. I t felt terrible. So I have decided to buy this sweet looking epilator. One of my friends had one.I can't start to tell you how smooth it was on the skin! The light on top really helps with catching the ingrown hairs. The gold tweezer is great!!! I love it. Now my legs have gone from bad to awesome:) Plus it is very nice and easy on the eyes. Not to mention the packaging. Plus I don't need to purchase more than a dozen razors a year. I can have this razor for a very long time. It is truly an investment!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    its been said over and over, but this epilator is amazing! really impressed and happy with it!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name