20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator

Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator is a luxurious hair removal system with new pain reduction technology that removes unwanted hair gently and effectively, gives you smooth, silky skin for up to 6 weeks.
$69.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator is a luxurious hair removal system with new pain reduction technology that removes unwanted hair gently and effectively, gives you smooth, silky skin for up to 6 weeks.

  • Model#: AP-10L   /  
  • SKU: R8515   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Curved shape hugs body curves, bringing its gold-plated, tweezer-like discs in close contact with the skin for more effective hair removal, leaving the skin silky-smooth
  • 24-carat gold-plated discs, as well as miniature weights, come into contact with skin during disc rotations, delivering a micro-massage for maximum pain reduction, leaving you with a pleasant epilation experience
  • Using 36 discs sets, each containing one fixed disc and two that open and close, to gently assist in skin stretching and increase comfort, this epilator removes more hairs the first time, saving you from possible skin irritation by reducing the number of tries required to achieve smooth skin
  • Removes short hairs (from 0.5mm); can be used as soon as one day after shaving
  • Selectable two-speed operation to accommodate different hair types
  • Effective for up to six weeks at a time

Contains:

  • AC adapter
  • Cleaning brush
  • Plastic safety cap over the blade
  • Travel pouch


Directions

For maximum results after epilating, follow with the Emjoi After Epilation Cream.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator (167)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fantastic!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the perfect hair removal system. Emjoi has helped me save a lot of time in my daily busy schedule. All you have to do is read the instructions carefully and follow them. It can remove hair on literally any part of the body. So, good luck to all the women who want clean and efficient hair removal!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2007
    / Los Angeles
  • Amazingly Perfect!!! 5 Star Rating
    This product is just too good. I bought it recently. It works wonders. Picks up each and every hair. sometimes you have to go over some hair again. But at the end removes all your hair. The only thing where you have to compromise is PAIN. this method is more painful than waxing. Anyways i am so happy i bought this. thanks to all those who wrote reviews which helped me buy this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2007
    / USA
  • Awesome... 5 Star Rating
    it is worth it to have it handy for summer. love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2007
    / Rutherford, NJ
  • Great Product! 4 Star Rating
    I love this epilator. Ive been using it for 2+ years on my bikini line. Its great, effective, and fast. I used to wax and find the epilator to be the same in terms of discomfort. It hurts a little at first, just like the first time you got waxed, but then you get used to it and its really not a big deal at all. I will never go back to shaving or waxing my bikini line. I think its completely worth the money and love the rechargeable option. Its nice for travel too. If you havent tried epilators since Epilady, then I definitely recommend trying the current Emjoi technology. Things have improved a lot and the new epilators are really really great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2007
    / Missoula, MT
  • Not For Me!! 2 Star Rating
    I bought this thing thinking it would actually work. But the thing looked scary right when I turned it on. I thought it would cut my skin if I use it. I tried using it but it HURT REALLY BAD!!!! It pulls one hair at a time so I returned it and Im just going to stick to waxing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2007
    / Chicago, IL
  • Ouch!!! 3 Star Rating
    This epilator works, however you must be willing to go through a lot of pain. It is very painful, it made me shed a tear or two!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2007
    / CA
  • Works Great!!! 5 Star Rating
    Ive been using it since 1999. The hair is actually thinner and it lasts forever, 4 or 5 weeks. You can barely see if I have any hair because is very thin, like baby hair. Hightly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2007
    / Sarasota, FL
  • Changed My Life 5 Star Rating
    I have a friend who has always shaven her facial hair and it had become corse and she had to shave every day...I bought the Emjoi for her to try..she told me she not only uses it on her facial hair but under her arms and her legs...she told me it changed her life because she used to be so self concious of the facial hair and the Emjoi does such aa fantastic job. SHE LOVES IT.......I am going to order one for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2007
    / Oldfort, Tn
  • This Is The Best, Really! 5 Star Rating
    I have used a couple of different hair removal systems for seven years now. This one really is the best, in my opinion. It gets even the really short hair, leaving my legs clean and smooth for several weeks at a time. Follow the manufacturers suggestions for optimum results. Mine came with a little light on it that is terrific for illuminating the hairs so that I dont miss any!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2007
    / Ohio
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    Okay, yes it hurts like H - E - double hockey sticks, but it is soooo worth it. Ive always had red armpits due to shaving - no matter how much nice shaving gel I used, they would get irritated and raw. Using this on my armpits was hard because it hurt, and I had to stop and start again several times, but I got through it and the next day they were so smooth and perfect and hairless and not irritated at all, and they stayed that way for days and days! I just kept looking at them, they were beautiful! :) Legs are also good, they didnt hurt nearly as much as my armpits, but the ankles are the most senisitive area. I think the shorter your hair is when you do any part of you, the less it hurts. But it cant be TOO short or the Emjoi wont catch it. My bikini line, yes it hurts a lot, but just go slow, stop and start, go back again after awhile, and eventually you are good to go. The more you do it, the less it hurts, and the less often you have to do it because your hair grows in cycles and once you get the first few cycles out its much longer between epilations. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2007
    / Puyallup, WA
Server Name