Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Emjoi Gently Silken Rechargeable Epilator

A rechargeable hair removal system that removes hair from the root for up to 6 weeks, leaving skin silky, soft, and smooth.
$39.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

A rechargeable hair removal system that removes hair from the root for up to 6 weeks, leaving skin silky, soft, and smooth.

  • Model#: AP-9PB   /  
  • SKU: R8646   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 18 tweezer-action discs remove hair quickly and comfortably
  • Great for bikini line, underarms, legs, facial hair and other sensitive areas
  • Leaves skin silky soft and smooth
  • Rechargeable epilator for us anytime, anywhere

Contains:

  • Electrical cord for recharging the device
  • Cleaning brush
  • Travel pouch.

Directions

For maximum results after epilating, follow with the Emjoi After Epilation Cream.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Emjoi Gently Silken Rechargeable Epilator (50)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I Just Like It Bater Then Raze 5 Star Rating
    yes, I did get results

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2014
  • Love This Product After Reseaching And Trying It. 5 Star Rating
    Well I'm always very skeptical about everything and before I bought this product I looked up reviews and youtube many many videos and finally got convinced into buying one. And I will say that I love my epilator!! Yes it hurts in the beginning but the pain lasts only a few. I did a test I shaved one leg and epilated the other. A week later epilated leg is still smooth, and the shaved one... well it needed to be epilated ASAP! I def recommend this to everyone its faster, less messy, and u don't have to shave anymore! By the way I don't think its really loud. I know a guy who saw me and he got one for himself and he epilates his chest. :) he lovess it too. Sooooo IF U WANNA BE HAIR FREE U SHOULD GET ONE. DEF
    THE BEST HAIR REMOVAL I'VE EVER TRIED!




















    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2010
  • Emjoi Epilator 5 Star Rating
    This was the best of the three epilators we ordered although all work well. Once people wax a few times and never shave again. This machine works very well with very little discomfort. trying to use these machines on shaved hair is painful. Wax a few times and when the hair starts to grow in soft the epilator works great. The first 30 sec may hurt but after that the skin numbs. Great Product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2010
    / Earth
  • Grabed My Lip Like It Was A Piece Of Meat 1 Star Rating
    Really, I kept my lip tight and all of a sudden the skin above my lip was grabed and held in like a grinder. I turned it off and got loose. It left a bad mark that better not be permanent...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2010
    / Long Island, New York
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I'm pretty pain in-tolerant so I was a little afraid to start using my epilator, but after a few uses you really do get used to the pain, and the pain becomes less and less. I love that it can be used cordless because this is the sort of thing I'd love to take on a trip, but when at home I usually keep it plugged in. I would definitely recommend this to everyone because 4-6 weeks of not having to shave is definitely worth a little pain!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    / Canada
  • Best Removal I Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    I have better results with this Epilator than any other hair removal system I have ever tried. It isnt perfect, the pain is not bad after using it more than once. I use this on under arms, legs and bikini area. The under arm was quite painful the first time only. I had more red bumps at first. I tend to find my legs dont feel smooth but if I shave afterward the smoothness from shaving stays for over a week. I am quite hairy and normally shaved my under arms and legs daily! Now I dont shave my underarms at all and my legs weekly! I do find that epilating take more time but it well worth it. I also own the slim and use it on my face chin upper lip and eyebrows. I think this product would be too large for most of my face although occasionally I do run it over my chin when I am using it on my body. I think the slim grabs the thinner and lighter hairs of the face better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2008
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I was worried about the pain at first but when I tried it, it wasnt as bad as I expected.. I have such sensitive skin that I cant wax, so this is exactually pretty perfect for me.. A lot of my family was actually pretty impressed with the out come of my legs and are looking into possibly buying this product for themselves.. Totally give it 5 stars!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2008
    / Texas
  • Very Happy 5 Star Rating
    I just got one the other day, and it works GREAT!!!! I feel so much better now about myself, and it did not hurt to muchtho Im used to tweezers. I tweeze everday all day, but with this it was 5 mins and hair was gone. I am so happy with this product. I was starting to look like a man, but now =) YAY!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2008
    / Ny
  • Better Than I Thought 3 Star Rating
    This epilator was painful and my legs did not feel smooth after spending more time epilating than shaving, so I returned it. Interestly enough, the weeks following I only had to shave once or twice a week...may re-order again...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2008
  • A Good Option 4 Star Rating
    I am an esthetician and normally wax my legs, bikini and underarms but like the ease and "no mess" way this works. Id recommend it to anyone that has waxed before but would tell anyone with a low pain threshold to be aware that its not pain free. Great for someone with thinner legs like me who tends to nick themselves when shaving.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2008
    / St. Petersburg Fl
Server Name