Memorial Day Weekend Sale.
Emjoi

Emjoi eMagine Epilator

Emjoi, the leaders in hair removal, have incorporated everything they know about epilation to create the Emjoi eMagine Epilator featuring 72 tweezers, the most ...
$89.95
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 43 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Emjoi eMagine Epilator (43)
Show All 43 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I've been using this epilator for the last 2 years 2 years and I love it. I have always epilated, I have corse thick hair. And with less strokes and fast gets long or short hair. Won't use anything else. And there is less irritation with this brand. I have very sensitive skin so i react regardless. I found with this brand it was a lot less. With other epilators in the past I found that there was always hair I was missing or not getting from the root or I had to go over a couple times. This one I don't have to do any of that. Much faster too. Even got it as a christmas gift for my sister. And she thought it was the god of all epilators.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Alberta
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My 3rd Emjoi!
    I love this epilator so much - I have tried other brands with little success.

    I bought my first emagine maybe 4 or 5 years ago, and feel in love! Eventually it needed to get replaced so I bought another that my mom tried and fell in love with! I ended up letting her keep it and ordering my third!! I hope they never discontinue this epiltaor, I would cry!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2015
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It
    It really works. The comfort level during use is much better than anticipated!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Beautiful West Michigan!
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Evah!
    I purchased this in hopes that it would take of that nasty facial hair some of us girls are plagued with. Guess what? IT WORKS!!! I also use it on my legs and underarms. Remember when using to pull your skin a wee bit (very slightly taunt) and you will get the absolutely smoothest shave ever. It is expensive but worth every penny. Try it - I think you'll be happy with it too.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I had a much older version of the Emjoi which went on me after about 8 years. I decided to stick with the same brand and I'm glad I did. The newer version is easier to use and its not as big as it appears. Its a great product and does what it states it will do - REMOVES THE HAIR!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Everything I Wanted It To Be!
    This is my second epilator ever, and I love it! My first one was a Phillips Satinelle, which was great and reliable, but the eMagine is a HUGE improvement. It's makes no more noise than my previous model, t's significantly faster (in rotation speed), and it seems to cut my epilating time down by at least half. I have to go over some area twice and most of them only once. MY previous model took several passes and I still missed hairs. I also found it to be less painful than my first epilator...though, I'm not sure if that was due to the features/design or my general excitement.
    The eMagine is also smaller than I expected. From the picture I thought it would be GIANT, and it's really not. It is a little more difficult to get into small spaces, like my bikini line, however, turning the machine and using one set of tweezing disks at a time seems to do the trick.
    I highly recommend this product as an upgrade, but epilating is an acquired taste. It's painful at first and I feel as if most people bail on the idea rather quickly. Generally, I would suggest that first time users try a less expensive model to test their commitment. But if this one is your first, stay strong! It's a worthwhile process and will stop being painful.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Satisfied
    First I want to say I love this site. I received my shipment very quick.
    This epilator is the fastest and the best. I have tried many different kinds in the past. Once I tried this one, hands down its the best. It's also fast. It doesn't take forever to epilate. I finish much quicker than usual.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This is my first epilator and I am glad that I picked this model over the other models. I have only used twice so far, the results were satisfying. Although the first time hurts a lot, the second time doesn't hurt as much. I would recommend this product.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best At Home Hair Remover!
    I used to wax regularly and now I can do my underarms, upper lip and bikini line at home! I love it because it's quick and I can keep up with my hair removal without making an appointment or waiting until my hair is embarrassingly long to get it taken care of. Best purchase I've made in a long time!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Iowa
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Recommended
    I cannot recommend this amazing epilator enough!!! I have been epilating for the last 3-4 years using the Braun Silk Epil 5180. the Emjoi eMagine is so much better at efficiently removing my course, thick leg hair. It is able to grab the shortest of hairs above the surface of the skin. It used to take so long to epilate both of my legs, now I am done in mere minutes. I have even started using this on my underarms with great success. Just be sure to keep your underarm skin really taught. I love this thing and would repurchase in a hot second!!
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name