Take up to 30% off

Emjoi eMagine Epilator

Emjoi, the leaders in hair removal, have incorporated everything they know about epilation to create the Emjoi eMagine Epilator featuring 72 tweezers, the most on the market!
$89.95 $80.94
10% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Emjoi, the leaders in hair removal, have incorporated everything they know about epilation to create the Emjoi eMagine Epilator featuring 72 tweezers, the most on the market!

  • Model#: AP-18   /  
  • SKU: 002779   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Middle lifting fingers prepares hair for removal by lifting flat and short hair, while decreasing the possibility of ingrown hair
  • Removes hair from the root leaving skin smooth for up to 6 weeks
  • Silver Ion Technology provides antimicrobial protection
  • Curve shape is designed to hug to the curves of the body
  • Ergonomically engineered handle is balanced in your hand and is easy to hold and maneuver all over the body
  • Removes hair from the root as short as 0.5 mm
  • Gentle enough to remove delicate facial hair on the upper lip and chin
  • Great for removing hair on the legs, bikini line, and underams
  • Soft touch grip for ultimate comfort and control
  • Dual speed control
  • Electronically-operated (corded)

Directions

For maximum results after epilating, follow with the Emjoi After Epilation Cream.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Emjoi eMagine Epilator (45)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wonderful! Cheaper Then Waxing! Saves Money In The Long Run!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been getting my legs waxed for the last couple of years. I loved the results, but hated having to schedule appointments and wait for hair to grow long enough to wax.....ick!! I decided to buy an epilator and read lots of reviews before I did. I love my Emjoi. I love the fact that it ionizes and kills germs as it does its epilating. For me there is almost no pain...but maybe it is due to the fact that I was already comfortable with waxing. So if epilating is uncomfotable at first....keep at it...it will get better!!! The directions say exfoliate...I use scrubby gloves in the shower...with a body wash...so I don't have to spend extra money on extra exfoliating products. You can get these gloves real cheap at any super store in the beauty section. The epilator paid for itself within three uses! Yeah!! Now I can save that money to buy more shoes!!! =))

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • My Epi....!!! 5 Star Rating
    Never ever will I go back to shaving, waxing, or any depilatory creams! This Epilator works like a charm. I have a lot of hair on my legs and bikini area. It grows all different directions. This epilator goes right through it, picks it up, and walla!!...it's gone!!! I used to spend hours waxing and tweezing. I would try many depilatory creams to no avail. Most broke the hairs off leaving you stubby, gnarly, or didn't remove the hairs at all. I would totally recommend this big hummer!! Worth every penny!! Yes indeed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2011
    / Kansas
  • Get's My Legs Really Smooth 5 Star Rating
    I bought this to replace my Braun epilator from circe 2003. It does a great job on my legs and that's only place I use it. I only epilate my legs about once a month, sometimes less frequently so I don't know how it would work with shorter hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2011
    / Tennessee
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Best Product In Its Class 5 Star Rating
    This is absolutely the best epilator I have ever used, and I have had four others over the years. All of the Emjoi products have been superior to other brands, and this unit, the "eMagine", is by far the best of the best.
    There are more tweezer heads than in other units and this makes removing hair a QUICK job.
    (Just to be clear, I am a woman of Arab descent with lots of dark hair!)
    This is a most excellent product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2010
    / Redondo Beach
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • So Glad My Previous Epilator Broke! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using epilators since they first came out as my preferred hair removal method. My last one - a different brand - lasted several years but the motor fried on it last week. I came to this site through a search and after reading reviews I decided to purchase the eMagine. It arrived last night and I couldn't wait to try it. All I can say is WOW - the eMagine is the BEST epilator that I have EVER used. The 72 tweezers did their job quickly and effortlessly, grabbing every single hair with no problem. Also, a big plus that I noticed right away was that, unlike my previous epilators, it didn't pinch any skin.

    It's a bit noisier than other models, but that doesn't bother me at all.

    This is the BEST purchase that I have made in a long time! I heart my new eMagine!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2010
  • Great Epilator 4 Star Rating
    Is it perfect- NO, but it rocks all of the other brands of epilators I have tried. I am very pleased with this product and plan to stick with this brand and model! I would reccommend it to anyone who uses an epilator already. If you haven't tried an epilator, no matter what they say it is uncomfortable the first few times you use it, but with each use you become used to it and the discomfort decreases or at least is extremely minimal. This product has so many more "tweezers" than others. You finish in alot less time. You shouldn't be disappointed if you try this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2010
    / Viginia
  • 5 Star Rating
    I have used many hair removal products over the years. Before I started epilating, my hair was dark and coarse. I had to shave every day to keep my legs and underarms smooth. This gets quite costly when having to buy razor blades. It is also time consuming. Since epilating, my hair now grows in fine, soft, and lighter. I don't need to shave but once every 2-3 weeks or so. This is the 3rd type of epilator that I have tried and I really like it. It works well to remove the hair and is pretty much pain free. I think it works great and is worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2010
  • Product Expectations Met 4 Star Rating
    This product has met my expectation. Shaves a close, smooth cut and leaves skin without "nubbles". Although, if customer has not previously tweezed or shaved with a razor the Emagine Epilator may hurt or sting on first use. If first time user, keep it up and your skin will build a resistance and the pull/sting will no longer be noticeable. Personally, I did not have this issue as I was not a first time user. I find the produce extremely easier and faster than tweezing & shaving. I gained more time in my day and less in front of a mirror.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2010
  • Tried It All... 4 Star Rating
    I have been removing hair on myself since I was 12 so I have tried everything except for electrolysis. I have waxed, shaved, used nair, laser, even the No!No! but this little gadget seems to 1) not hurt so much 2) leave the least amount of bumps and ingrowns 3) hair grows back finer and more sparse. I have been using it about a year and a half and it is really making a difference. I use it on my under arms, toes, upper thighs and bikini line. It takes some time to get all of those areas done but it is more economical and I get better results than waxing or lasering. I have medium to light skin and very dark hair. Hope this helps!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2010
  • Glad I Bought It 4 Star Rating
    I have used just about every hair removal method out there and used the Emjoi optiMini Epilator for quite a few years until it finally broke on me recently. I did quite a bit of research and finally decided on this model. I like it a lot. It is a million times faster than my old model, which is amazing and has drastically reduced the amount of time it takes to do a large area like my legs. On the negative side it is a little large and I think I'll probably buy a smaller model at some point for areas like my face. I didn't find that it is any louder or breaks any more hairs than other epilators and the price is actually really cheap when you compare it to other methods like waxing or electrolysis. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2010
    / Seattle, WA USA
Server Name