Let the Black Friday madness begin

Emjoi Divine Rechargeable Hair Removal System

Emjoi Divine Rechargeable Hair Removal System features 36 tweezer discs with patented glide technology that ensure rapid, non-irritating hair removal from the root.
$79.95 $50.00
37% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Emjoi Divine Rechargeable Hair Removal System features 36 tweezer discs with patented glide technology that ensure rapid, non-irritating hair removal from the root.

  • Model#: 17SE   /  
  • SKU: 004461   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 36 Tweezer discs remove hair in time with less pain
  • Patented hair guide channels flat and short hairs into removal discs
  • Massaging finger function minimizes pain during epilation
  • Contoured design helps keep the skin taut and minimizes pulling and discomfort
  • Built in lifetime antimicrobial protection against damaging bacteria
  • Gentle enough to remove facial hair on the upper lip and chin
  • Ergonomically designed handle is easy to hold and maneuver
  • Enjoy smooth skin for up to 6 weeks
  • Cord and Cordless
  • Adapter
  • Shaving/Trimmer Attachment
  • Exfoliation Attachment
  • Travel Pouch
  • Cleaning Brush
  • Instruction Booklet
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Broke After A Year 3 Star Rating
    The epilator was great in the beginning, but after some time started working worse, it started leaving black marks from the mechanism oil on my skin!!!! I've never seen that before! And it finally broke after only a year!!! I didn't even use it that much! I'd owned Epilady and Philipps epilators before, all of which lasted for at least 3 years or more. Don't buy it!

    Was this review helpful?

    Mar 3, 2013
    / New York City
  • Not As Good As Other Emjoi Products 3 Star Rating
    The only benefit to this product is the fact that it is rechargable. However, after a few months I am going to try a different one. The main problem with this product as opposed to the Emjoi products with cords is that it does not remove all the hair in one sitting. I've found that I have to go back over it every day.

    Was this review helpful?

    Apr 11, 2012
    / Arkansas
  • Not Effective On Coarse Hair 2 Star Rating
    This is my first epilator experience and I am disappointed with the results. Not sure if it's the epilator itself, or if it's just the consequence of having coarse, abundant, dark hair.

    Rather than removing the hair from the root, it simply pulls at it and breaks it off. The result is that I experience all the pain of epilation, since my hair is being yanked, but without the smooth results. It breaks it short enough that it appears stubbly. It's too long for me to leave it, but too short for the epilator to grab if I go over the area a second time. Definitely a waste of $70 for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    Mar 11, 2012
  • Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    I have course armpit hair that is a nightmare to shave and too painful to wax myself so I bought this with very little hope as a last attempt at avoiding crazy salon fees and it really works!

    I consistently bleed when I have my armpits waxed and it's very painful so I figured this would also be incredibly painful and gory but it wasn't at all! There's barely any skin irritation and absolutely no bleeding! It stings at most and even that goes away after the initial shock. It does take a few minutes of going over again to get all the hairs but it's totally worth it on such a small area.

    I wasn't really patient enough to get all the hair on my legs but it did remove most of it! I'd suggest one with more discs for legs just to save time though.

    I tried it for fun on my arm to see what it did to very fine hair and found that it broke them more than pulled them out. It's perfect for course hair though!

    Was this review helpful?

    Jan 22, 2012
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • No More Shaving 5 Star Rating

    This product is wonderful! I read the other reviews before I bought this and figured I would give it a try. It really hurts no worse than plucking your eyebrows or waxing. I would definately reccomend doing it at night because it does make little red spots after using it and exfoliating your skin is a must also I follow with moisturizer afterwards. The best part, no more shaving!

    Was this review helpful?

    Dec 15, 2011
    / PA
  • It's Divine 4 Star Rating
    This epilator has been a real lifesaver for me. For someone who absolutely hates shaving, I've been completely converted to epilating. It's actually not as painful as most people make it out to be, but it could just be that I have a high pain tolerance for hair removal.
    This works really great on your legs, and it only takes me a minute or two to get smooth, clean legs. I hardly notice any pain, and this little guy picks up even the shortest of hairs. After epilating, my hair stays away for about a week or so. It then starts to grow back in little patches, so I just have to touch up here and there, and it is super easy and fast. Highly recommend this product for legs.
    For armpits I didn't have as much luck. After running this product at several different angles and directions a couple times, I noticed that it didn't really pick up all my hairs. I'm not sure if it was because my hair was too short, or if the curved angle of the epilator was difficult for getting in that area. When my hair is a little longer, it works really well, but for me that's not really practical, as I don't want to wait for my hair to grow out.
    I tried it just briefly on my upper lip, and I don't really feel like it worked all that well, but it may be just because I only tried for a second. And honestly, I was a little grossed out, sticking something I had in my armpits on my lip.

    All in all, a fabulous product for legs, so-so for armpits, and ehh for upper lip.
    I would highly recommend this though if you're looking for an alternative to shaving your legs. It's truly divine!

    Was this review helpful?

    Aug 5, 2011
  • Love This Product! 5 Star Rating
    I've been a dedicated leg and bikini waxer for years. Love the smooth feeling and slow regrowth - hate the mess and how long it takes. I decided to try an epilator and after reading the reviews, decided to purchase this one. It did take some time to get my method down - but once I did - all I can say is WOW!! 10 times easier than waxing - equally painful - but what do you expect when you're removing hair! Sooooo happy with my purchase :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    Jun 22, 2011
    / Grand Forks
  • Really Is Gentle 5 Star Rating
    Wanted an epilator for the bikini area. It is described as painless--not quite painless but an awesome epilator. Perfect size--worked very well. Love the extra attachments. Best one I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful?

    Nov 16, 2010
    / USA
  • Painless Epilator! 5 Star Rating
    If you have ever tried an epilator, you know that they can be a scary, painful experience. Many years ago, I tried my mom's epilady which was basically a torture device. Horrible!
    Recently, I was curious about the newer versions of epilators and wondered if they had improved. I shave on a daily basis and am frustrated about how quickly the hair grows in. After some online research, I decided to take the plunge and buy the Emjoi Divine. This is soooo much better than I expected! I've just begun using this so I'm in the most painful stage, but the pain is quite minimal. I can use this while watching tv (although the noise is high) and I don't even notice any pain. I've even tried some of the bikini area and it's equivalent to a good wax job.
    I'm excited to see how the hair growth might slow and thin out.

    I highly recommend this device if you are looking for an alternative to shaving.

    Was this review helpful?

    Nov 6, 2010
    / Cleveland, OH
    Blonde / Normal Hair
Server Name