Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Emjoi Divine Battery Operated Epilator

Emjoi Divine Battery Operated Epilator is a 36 tweezer-action discs to ensure rapid, non-irritating and virtually painless hair removal.
$29.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Emjoi Divine Battery Operated Epilator is a terrific hair remover with 36 tweezer-action discs to ensure rapid, non-irritating and virtually painless hair removal from the root. With its patented glide technology and massaging finger attachment, removing hair has never been easier or more comfortable. The Emjoi® Divine removes hair as short as 0.5mm from the upper lip, chin, legs, bikini line and underarms, leaving skin silky smooth for up to 6 weeks. It features antimicrobial protection against damaging bacteria by Silver Ion Technology. The Emjoi® Divine is battery operated and portable, so you can use it anywhere.

  • SKU: 007091   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 36 tweezer discs remove more hair in less time, with less pain
  • Patented skin-glide technology lifts up and removes hair by gliding the tweezer discs over the skin with less irritation
  • Patented hair guide channels flat and short hairs into hair-removal discs
  • Massaging finger function minimizes pain during epilation
  • Contoured design helps keep the skin taut and minimizes pulling and discomfort
  • Built-in lifetime antimicrobial protection against damaging bacteria by Silver Ion Technology
  • Gentle enough to remove delicate facial hair on the upper lip and chin
  • Great for removing hair on the legs, bikini line and underarms
  • Ergonomically designed handle is easy to hold and maneuver
  • Enjoy smooth skin for up to 6 weeks
  • Dual speed control
  • Battery operated (requires 3 AAA batteries) and portable
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Emjoi Divine Battery Operated Epilator (17)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Horrible Epilator 1 Star Rating
    I just received my epilator & it wont even turn on! Such a waste of money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2014
  • Don't Waste Your Money. 2 Star Rating
    I should have known better than spending this little money on an epilator. If you have about 30 minutes to spare, this will work on your arm pits. But if you plan to use this on your legs, forget about it. I spent so long on one leg that the batteries died AND my leg was no where near hair free. Don't waste your money on this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Waste Of Money 1 Star Rating
    I regret buying this epliator! It barely pulls the hair out even after 10 to 12 strokes over the same area.Yes! its very painful btw!!! I should have went for a more expensive product! Totally regret buying this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Didn't Work For Me. 1 Star Rating
    I have not experienced good luck with this product, but it could be I just haven't got the knack of using it properly. Tried it on chin hairs and it was quite painful. The hair grew back quickly and I did continue to use it several more times, but had to use my razor to get it close. I did not notice any change from my first use experience so I am certainly disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Love This Thing! 5 Star Rating
    So far, so good. I used this as soon as I got it and it worked perfectly. Does it hurt? Yeah maybe a little but not so bad that I won't continue to use it. The results are worth any small amount of discomfort!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2013
    / Orange County CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Will Never Shave Again 5 Star Rating
    i'm not gonna write one of those really long paragraphs. i got this for an amazing price and it does everything i need it to do, and if those really expensive ones are actually that much better, i probably wouldn't even notice the difference because this was just fine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2013
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great ! 5 Star Rating
    I owned an old Braun epilator for the past 8 years and it was time for an update. This Emjoi one is amazing! It has lots of tweezers so you finish "the job" faster. Plus I have the freedom to use it anywhere (dry) without worrying about a cord. It is also much less painful than my old one. I'm thinking since the old one has only several sparse tweezers on the rotating head it always felt like I was being stung by bees. The 36 tweezers on this Emjoi are lined up in rows right next to each other on the rotating barrel and that seems to make the process less painful, you don't feel anything after the first couple of minutes. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2013
    / Sacramento, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Very Nice And Easy To Use But It Did Take A While. 5 Star Rating
    I loved this! There was very little pain and it was very easy to use. The only problem I had with this product is that it does take a long time to get all the hairs. I should have been expecting that though.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2013
    / Florida
  • Stopped Working!! 1 Star Rating
    After using it once it stopped working. It turns on but once it get's near my skin it starts to slow down and eventually stopped working. Extremely disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • This Epilator Is My New Best Friend! 5 Star Rating
    I can not believe how well this worked. I was prepared for the pain. It's a no brainer that it would be painful to pull hundreds of hairs out in a matter of minutes. What I wasn't prepared for is how many of the hairs were actually pulled out. Very few hairs broke off. I had a couple of ingrown hairs but made sure I exfoliated very well before and after. (A little painful after.) All of the red and bumps were gone, for the most part, after about a day. LOVE IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2013
    / United States
Server Name