Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Verseo

Verseo eGLIDE Roller Electrolysis System

Verseo eGLIDE Roller Electrolysis System is the easy way to remove unwanted hair. Clinically proven to achieve permanent hair reduction.
$99.95
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 3 Star Rating
    Useless
    Please don't buy this product, it is useless. I have used it for more than 4 months and I have now more hair than before.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I'm At A Loss
    I've been using this for facial hair for 10 months now. I've been told that I just have to "be patient" and I'll see results in a few months... 10 months later and I'm feeling thoroughly ripped off. I want it to work so badly that I haven't given up yet, but now I'm wondering if that's just insane behavior. My hair isn't even that thick, and I've seen no improvement. I don't know if I'm more upset about the $100, or the countless wasted hours, or the fact that I still don't have a solution for permanent facial hair removal that I can afford.
    20 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Doesn't Work
    Doesn't work, aside from the lights turning on, I could never tell if it was even on, I never felt anything at all from this thing, How do I send it back?
    18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally Something That Really Works
    This has been a problem for me forever. I have been looking for a reasonable solution and stumbled upon this great product. It is inexpensive if purchased from Amazon can easily be used and is THE most effective method I have tried. As with any hair removal system you must be persistent. It takes about three months to get a good result because of the hair growth cycle. THIS WORKS THANK GOODNESS.
    20 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Bismarck North Dakota
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Yuck
    I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT AND HAVE HAD NO RESULTS. I AGREE THAT I HAVE MORE HAIR TO PLUCK NOW. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
    32 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Thanks!
    Thank you guys for not letting me waste my money! I have read reviews on many and have not found one yet with enough good reviews to purchase. Anyone else find one?
    39 out of 57 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Does Not Work
    Does not work, infact I think it made me grow hair where I didn't have hair before!!!!
    47 out of 66 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not Worth The Money And Time
    This is indeed a waste of time. Does not work.
    79 out of 104 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name