Take up to 30% off

Vector Electrolysis Hair Removal System

This electric tweezers will save you hundreds of dollars on electrolysis sessions that you can now perform in the privacy of your home. Professional salons can begin offering permanent hair removal services for a very low start-up cost. The Vector Hair Removal System has been designed for use in professional salons or for high-performance hair removal at home. It is the only hair removal system on the market that has the same output power as professional electrolysis machines.
$199.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Unlike other hair removal devices that use radio frequencies and batteries, the Vector uses the process of electrolysis to dissolve the hair follicle by producing sodium hydroxide in the hair shaft.

The Vector System includes a foot pedal that allows you to control the flow of the current. The current will flow only when the foot pedal is pressed, giving the user the ability to precisely grasp hair with the galvanic tweezers without shocking the skin. Once the tweezers are in the ideal position, the current can be activated by pressing the foot pedal.

The Vector permanently removes even the coarsest hair. A license is required to operate the Vector System with a traditional electrolysis needle.

  • SKU: R8548   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Vector Electrolysis Hair Removal System (52)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Low Quality 2 Star Rating
    I am not sure if it works, but Im not getting that tickling feeling (I did electrolysis so I know how it feels).The most important part, the tweezers, are very low quality, so it is uncomfortable to work with. You often can not catch the hair, and it slips away when you do. For 199$ the tweezers could be golden, but they dont even cost a buck..I would not buy this thing...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2008
  • Does Work! 4 Star Rating
    I used this product about 6 months ago. Although it was very time consuming, at least 200 hours, 60%-70% of my facial hair is permanently removed. I am assuming that the other 30%-40% of the hair that is still there either grew back or is hair that was dormant at that time. The hair that is there is so spread out that I do not have a visible 5 oclock shadow anymore. I would recommend this product along with some tips! Ease into the process until you get used to it. Use a lower setting at first and do not keep the tweezers closer than an 1/8th inch from your skin, it will burn and leave scars. Have plenty of gel on hand, order extras! The gel is definitely the key and dont be afraid to use it generously.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2007
  • It Was Wasting Money 1 Star Rating
    It was wasting money

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2007
    / Texas, Houston
  • Just Doesnt Work 1 Star Rating
    This product just does not work....The unit was not defective, as I saw the needle move when touching negative to positive. I would turn it up to the highest level, and would feel the slightest tingle. Even applied lots of gel....Even if it did work...the process would take a very long time...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2007
  • Soup-up Your Vector Electrolysis System 5 Star Rating
    I was able to only get a very small charge of electricity to the hair folical using the tweezers even with the conducting gel. For less than $50, however, I purchased a holder and electrolysis needles just like the professionals use. Now on either of the two lowest settings I am getting amazing results! Without a license you cant purchase a complete system like this, but its easy to buy in separate parts.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2007
    / Tampa, FL
  • Maybe 3 Star Rating
    i bought this product with great expectations but for me it does not really deliver as good as expected. i would say that out of 100 hairs maybe 10 dont come back.that was very desapointing to me but it might work for you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2007
    / Miami,florida
  • Difficult To Use, But Effective 5 Star Rating
    I had a really hard time with this machine at first. I called the Customer Service line and they talked me through it. It worked perfectly and Im really happy with it now. It even worked on the very fine hair on my upper lip. I recommend it, but I recommend that you call the Customer Service line.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 31, 2007
    / Austin
  • Good Product 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product after a great deal of research and I am pleased with my purchase. I followed the directions very carefully and didnt have any trouble at all. Ive heard mixed reviews on this product and many people say its hard to use, but it wasnt hard for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 31, 2007
    / San Francisco
  • Electrified Tweezers Do Not Work 1 Star Rating
    Not just this brand .. any brand. Any store that does electrified tweezer is just riping you off. The fact is that the electric current used (RF frequency) follows the out side of a wire, or hair in this case. When the current gets to the skin level it dispurses over the skin and you feel the tingle. The current never gets to the follicle of the hair so your just tweezing. Save your self the money and go buy a tweezer in a drug store for $10. It will work just as well. If any of you would like to test this.. do it in a small area(about 1/2 sq. inch), clear the entire area of hair using the electrified tweezer.. then wait 13 weeks for the regrowth cycle of the hair. After 13 weeks see how much hair you have in that area. Do the same thing with a regular tweezer and you will see similar results. Have Fun

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 28, 2007
  • Does Not Work At All 1 Star Rating
    I followed all the directions (used the gel, patches, slightly pulled the hair with tweezers, etc). I felt tingling sensation in my skin (often I felt pain) but it did not do any thing to the hair itself. Hair remained inside and was not damaged at all. I tried all levels and I even held more than I was suppose to…it did nothing to the hair, unlike to my skin which turned red and several bubbles appeared on it. Unfortunately, this product is useless for me. I had great hopes and very discouraged now.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2007
    / LA,California
Server Name