Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Vector Electrolysis Hair Removal System

This electric tweezers will save you hundreds of dollars on electrolysis sessions that you can now perform in the privacy of your home. Professional salons can begin offering permanent hair removal services for a very low start-up cost. The Vector Hair Removal System has been designed for use in professional salons or for high-performance hair removal at home. It is the only hair removal system on the market that has the same output power as professional electrolysis machines.
$199.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Unlike other hair removal devices that use radio frequencies and batteries, the Vector uses the process of electrolysis to dissolve the hair follicle by producing sodium hydroxide in the hair shaft.

The Vector System includes a foot pedal that allows you to control the flow of the current. The current will flow only when the foot pedal is pressed, giving the user the ability to precisely grasp hair with the galvanic tweezers without shocking the skin. Once the tweezers are in the ideal position, the current can be activated by pressing the foot pedal.

The Vector permanently removes even the coarsest hair. A license is required to operate the Vector System with a traditional electrolysis needle.

  • SKU: R8548   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Vector Electrolysis Hair Removal System (52)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Vector 1 Star Rating
    not only doesn't this product work but you can not get anyone to return your call or get a message through the company. every time i tried to send a message via their contact link an error message pops-up, 7 times over 3 months.

    DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2016
  • No Current 1 Star Rating
    Just like a number of the customers were saying, I tried my vector and didn't feel a current. I had the machine on 7. Customer service told me that some people just have a high tolerance and because of that the machine won't work on those type of people. That only professional machines can carry that kind of electrical current.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2013
  • Horrible Unit 1 Star Rating
    Do not spend a minute on this product. I spend $150, and the unit is not working from day one. It brakes all the hairs, and not pull the hair from the bottom. HORRIBLE MERCHANDISE, HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE.....

    By the way, just letting everybody know that I am a real buyer, not one of those people who are writing bad comments to misguide people and earn a living...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2012
  • Electrolysis 2 Star Rating
    I tried electrolysis michigan and it is better than any machine you can buy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2012
  • Converted To Needle Galvanic Electrolesis 1 Star Rating
    i t did not work for me so i bought a needle for a pro machine and sit nude on an aluminum baking pan for the other contact.. it hurts a little on the low setting
    and too much on the highest i usually adjust til it pegs the needle past max
    since this is galvanic it takes about 5-20 seconds . white foam (sodium hydroxide)comes out. which kills the folical. it takes practice and glasses and a magnifiing glass to hit the hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2012
  • Takes Patience 5 Star Rating
    I used this product for several months, removed a lot of hair but it all came back. Then a friend of mine pointed out that I wasn't using it correctly. You must see the needle on the meter move up, the higher the better. This will only happen if you have enough of the gel and make good contact. You will also feel the device, it is a little painful but that is the electrolysis working. Since I have been doing it correctly the hair has not returned. I highly recommend it but it is very time consuming.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2012
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Working - Electrical Issue 2 Star Rating
    I followed the directions and got nothing...no current. The needle didn't budge when I applied my foot to the pedal, even though the unit is clearly on since the 'On' indicator light is illuminated on the back. Also, the tweezers are poor quality and don't grab the hair at all. The hair also seems to slip right through because it is so lubricated by the gel. I emailed CS...let's see what they offer me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2012
    / Queens - NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Poor Quality Components 1 Star Rating
    This system might work, but the tweezers are of such poor quality that they are almost unusable. My first pair didn't even meet full at the tips, and when I complained, the second pair they sent- while actually able to grip hairs- didn't conduct a current at all! With the old crappy tweezers would at least work when I managed to grip a hair, but the new crappy tweezers were totally useless except as tweezers! Maybe if the company improved the quality it would be worth it, but honestly don't waste your time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 10, 2011
    / United States
  • Never Had A Chance To Try It Out 2 Star Rating
    I ordered vector 3weeks ago and got it in a week. I opened the box, read the instructions and did everything what it said, it was easy for me cause i've been reading a lot about it before i ordered. The machine didn't work, it had no electricity coming through anything. I put it on the highest and even put the tweezers on the skin. Didnt work. I packed everything back in the box and sent it the next day for exchange. I circled the exchange word, and also put the extra paper with handwritten note that it wasnt working at all. I also spoke to the customer service and the lady told me that it wouldnt be a problem, they would send me a new one. I waited for a week... I checked my bank card for a balance and saw that folica returned my money back even though i sent it for the exchange. I never had a chance to try vector so far.. But the folica customer service was fast

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Tweezers Need A Redesign 1 Star Rating
    I read all the pros and cons before buying and I was prepared to spend time figuring this out, but my issue is the quality of the tweezers. For the cost, I expected better tweezers at least. Since they're the primary tool in this system, you'd expect they would actually grasp hair. However, when I squeeze these together in the middle, the two metal ends don't even touch because the plastic/rubber is too thick and keeps them from touching. Even if I squeeze them right above the metal, I have to hold them sort of crooked to get the metal to hold the hair tight enough to "pull up slightly" as recommended to get the 1mm clearance above the skin while still holding the hair. An hour into it and I've only gotten about two hairs done and I've used a ton of the gel because it keeps drying while I'm just trying to grasp a hair, so I have to add gel, then try again to grasp a hair. I tried another area, but after trying and trying and never being able to grasp ONE HAIR, which would be EASY to grasp with normal tweezers, I finally gave up. If the tweezers were just a little better made, it would probably be a good system. You can?جø¬?t just replace the tweezers though, unless you go the needle route, so the system is pretty useless unless I want to spend another hour to possibly get two hairs done?جø¬?Frankly, I wish I hadn?جø¬?t wasted my money. If there is an alternate manufacturer of tweezers that are interchangeable with this system, I?جø¬?d love to hear about them, it would make for a much better system.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 15, 2010
Server Name