Free Shipping Over $50
Surgi

Surgi-Cream Bikini & Leg Hair Remover

Removes unwanted bikini and leg hair swiftly and easily. Plus Finishing Balm for smooth conditioning after hair removal.
$5.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product Ever
    I have tried every hair removal product including the expensive "No No" which did not work on me. Surgi Cream does not burn or irritate my skin and my bikini area is as smooth as silk. I use Surgi Cream once a week and have for years. I absolutely love this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Better For Face
    I use this same brand for my lip and it's great. But for the thicker hair in the bikini area, not so great. I left it on for 7 minutes (it says not to go over 8 minutes) and it didn't remove any hair, but I could see that it had thinned the hair shaft so I immediately applied it again and left it for 4 minutes but it gave me the same stubbly results as shaving. So I think this would only work if you have really fine hair.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • AK
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Me
    I got this thinking it would help as I have very fast growing hair on my legs--whenever I shave my legs in the shower, after I step out its already full of stubble. When I tried this, I had to wait 6 minutes (maybe adding 30 seconds) before it did anything to my legs. And even then it only took half the hair away. Also, with the tube they give you its almost only a one-time thing. In the end, I was very disapointed. As for finding other ways to get rid of hair, Ill probably get waxing done for my wedding and save the money for future laser hair removal.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Great !!!
    This is the first depilatory that actually works on my bikini line, I have coarse Mediterranean hair. Also it doesnt stink like other brands and irritate my skin. Glad I found it on Folica because its always sold out in the stores.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This product works great at removing my hair in the bikini area! I have very sensitive skin so usually depilatories leave my skin irritated. But this Surgi cream does the job and I didnt have to leave it on too long either. My skin feels soft and smooth afterwards. I love it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Jose, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Worked To An Extent
    It got rid of the hair after about 6 minutes, but it still left a stubble.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Batesville, AR
    3 Star Rating
    Ok For Legs
    I was hoping this would be a great alternative to shaving as I have coarse dark hair. It worked pretty good on my legs, but did not work on bikini area.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best!!
    This is the best hair remover Ive ever used. Ive been using this for about 5 years now & I love it! No red bumps/ ingrown hairs like you get from shaving.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    This is the ONLY product that removes hair at my bikini line. Its amazing. I have tried at least a dozen other brands abd none of them remove the hair as well or keep it off as long.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Surgi-Cream Invisi Bleach

    Surgi-Cream Invisi Bleach

    Creams away facial hair in 5 to 8 minutes. Includes 1 oz (28 grams) Depilatory Cream and 0.5 oz (14 grams) Finishing Balm.

    Old Price: $6.95 New Price: $4.99
  • Surgi-Wax Body and Leg Hair Remover

    Surgi-Wax Body and Leg Hair Remover

    The revolutionary waxing system that waxes away unwanted body hair instantly, leaving skin sleek, smooth and beautiful. No muslin strips needed.

    New Price: $6.95
  • Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Wax - 3 Pack Best of Folica

    Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Wax - 3 Pack

    Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Wax - 3 Pack is a special formula designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!

    Old Price: $17.85 New Price: $13.99
Server Name