Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Andre

Andre Extra Strength Hair Remover for Men

Made to take off even the most stubborn body hair to leave you smooth, sleek and sculptured. Includes 6 oz (170 grams) Hair Remover and 1/2 oz (15 grams) Body C...
$12.99
$7.99
Save 39%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Andre Extra Strength Hair Remover for Men (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money !
    What a waste of money. "NAIR" would work JUST as good !!Sure.., takes the hair off but it comes right back and it also burns like hell!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Lowell,MA
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Hair Remover
    i found that andrea is good hair remover but one should be care ful if he or she has sensitive skin.while using at chest do not apply over nipples.overall it is very good hair remover.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Usa
    1 Star Rating
    Dont Work
    donk work at all
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Remover
    no smell,,,,,removes hair easily
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • ATLANTA
    2 Star Rating
    Sucks
    WARNING DO NOT BUY!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works!
    ok well it gets 4 stars because it smells bad AND (maybe my pubes are really healthy or something) my hair is already starting to grow back, its almost like shaving.. but easier.. and definitely smoother.. im never shaving again, this stuff is actually quite good
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Andre Hair Removal,the Best!
    IVE USED SEVERAL OTHER LARGER NAME PRODUCTS AND THEN FOUND ANDRE EXTRA STRENGTH FOR MEN. THIS PRODUCT WAS VERY EASY TO USE AND AND THE GROWTH BACK WAS SLOWER THEN ALOT OF THE OTHER PRODUCTS USED. iT LEFT MY SKIN SMOOTH AND SOFT. WHEN i MOVED AND COULD NOT FIND IT LOCALLY I KNEW I WOULD HAVE TO GO ONLINE AND FIND IT AS IT IS DEFINETLY A PRODUCT I SWEAR BY.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Will Take Off Hair But Not Everywhere
    All depends on the application of the product. Use a lot (!) of it and leave it on long. It will indeed take off hair but not everywhere, lets say 60 to 70% of the rubbed area. It will sometimes leave you with a bit of rash but this will go over in a few days. Shaving with a razor blade will give you better results , but this product is easier in application and therefor less time consuming. The best solution is to wax because waxing takes away hair from the root and this product doesnt. To buy it or not to buy it is your own choice. But keep in mind, miracles dont exist!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Eh...
    The Price of this product was cut by 50% by a reason. I used more than enough of the stuff left it on for 15 mins even though it says "DO NOT leave on for more than 10 mins". And my chest looks like it has 2 day stuble on it. If youve got thick hair its not worth it. Just get over the pain and Wax. I bought 2 bottles and Im sending the 2nd unused one back.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Bell, Ca
    4 Star Rating
    Worked Great
    I will confess that I bought the product based solely on price but after using it and seeing how easy it worked,I love it. My girlfriend loves the new smooth me. I even used in on my balls even though it says not to. Buy it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name