20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Surgi-Cream Invisi Bleach

Creams away facial hair in 5 to 8 minutes. Includes 1 oz (28 grams) Depilatory Cream and 0.5 oz (14 grams) Finishing Balm.
$4.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Creams away facial hair in 5 to 8 minutes. Includes 1 oz (28 grams) Depilatory Cream and 0.5 oz (14 grams) Finishing Balm.

  • SKU: R8472   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Before applying Surgi-Cream depilatory, do a patch test to determine whether you are allergic to any of its ingredients. Follow directions given below but limit the application of Surgi-Cream depilatory to a dab on a small spot on face. After completing treatment with Surgi-Cream Finishing Balm, wait 24 hours.If redness, irritation or eruption appears you are sensitive to one or both products and should not use them. If normal, you may proceed.

For face use.
Do not apply soap, deodorant, anti-perspirant or astringent for several hours before (or after) treatment. Dampen skin first. Apply with fingertips to hairy area making sure hair is thickly covered at skin level. Do not rub in. Allow to remain on face from 5 to 8 minutes, but not more than 8 minutes. Wipe off with damp cotton or tissue. Flush with running water. Pat dry. Then apply finishing Balm, which will be absorbed in a few minutes. Do not wipe off. If first application has not removed all hair, wait 48 hours before re-application.

Cream Depilatory
Water (Aqua), Calcium Hydroxide, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteth-20, Calcium Thioglycolate,Sodium Silicate, Bisabolol, Aloe Barbadensis Gel, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate,Fragrance.

Finishing Balm
Water (Aqua), Emulsifying Wax N.F., Mineral Oil, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil,Glycerin, Aloe Vera Gel, Propylene Glycol, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben,Propylparaben, Bisabolol, Polyquarternium-6, Fragrance, FD&C Yellow #6,FD&C Yellow #5.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Really? 1 Star Rating
    This product looks nice, but doesn't work at all. Don't buy. It's not worth your money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2015
  • Did Not Like Your Product!!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    I BOUGHT YOUR PRODUCT A DAY AGO AND I USED IT THAT NIGHT ON MY LIP AND IT COMPLETLY BURNT MY SKIN!!!! I HAVE A RASH ON BOTH SIDES OF MY FACE AND MOUTH !!! I DO NOT APPRECIATE THIS AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2007
  • It's Alright... 3 Star Rating
    The first time I used it on my upper lip, I was really happy. It worked great! The little second cream that came in the box (its to slow down the hair grownth) sucks. I think actually makes gronw faster, because after 2 days, I needed to use the cream again and didnt get all the hair on my lip and none at my chin.I hate Nair products and Sally Hansens, and that one is another that doesnt work. :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2007
    / L.A.
  • What Happened? 3 Star Rating
    This product used to be fantastic ... it still works, but must be left on longer than directions ...The directions are absolutely worthless!Must be washed off with COLD water and a downward motion or irritation follows ...Works OK ... but has lost some of its upmf ...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2007
    / North Carolina
  • Surgi Care 4 Star Rating
    Used the upper lip cream and it worked. I had to leave it on longer than 4 minutes. The aftyer cream is wonderful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2007
    / Western MA
  • Easy And Effective 5 Star Rating
    I tried Surgi-Cream for the first time and loved how easy it was to use! Not only did it remove all my hair but it didnt burn my skin like other hair removal creams. It doesnt stink either. Definitely the best depilatory Ive tried so far.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2007
    / Los Angeles, Ca
  • It Works For Me 4 Star Rating
    I am an african amercan woman, with fair skin and I have used this product for the first time about 11 days ago and the hair above my upper lip ( which is black), has not grew back yet. I have always had facial hair every since I was in elementry and middle school, also high school and this product has worked for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2007
    / Texas
  • Not For The Face 1 Star Rating
    I performed a test patch on my cheek as directed, and felt no irritation. A few days later, I applied the cream to my cheeks and upper lip to romove the "fuzz". My skin started burning so I removed it. Two spots on my face were so irritated, they bled. I do not recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 21, 2006
    / Kent, WA
  • In The Beginning 3 Star Rating
    i have used this product for about two years because i have noticable hair above my lip and it worked well for me in the beginning but it seems that i have to leave it on longer now and it still doesnt remove all the hair, about 25% still remains after i wipe the cream away. and the hair grows back in 2 days , in the past it took almost 2 weeks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2006
    / Florida
Server Name