Free Shipping Over $50
Surgi

Surgi-Cream Invisi Bleach

Creams away facial hair in 5 to 8 minutes. Includes 1 oz (28 grams) Depilatory Cream and 0.5 oz (14 grams) Finishing Balm.
$6.95
$4.99
Save 28%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    Did Not Like Your Product!!!!!!
    I BOUGHT YOUR PRODUCT A DAY AGO AND I USED IT THAT NIGHT ON MY LIP AND IT COMPLETLY BURNT MY SKIN!!!! I HAVE A RASH ON BOTH SIDES OF MY FACE AND MOUTH !!! I DO NOT APPRECIATE THIS AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • L.A.
    3 Star Rating
    It's Alright...
    The first time I used it on my upper lip, I was really happy. It worked great! The little second cream that came in the box (its to slow down the hair grownth) sucks. I think actually makes gronw faster, because after 2 days, I needed to use the cream again and didnt get all the hair on my lip and none at my chin.I hate Nair products and Sally Hansens, and that one is another that doesnt work. :(
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    3 Star Rating
    What Happened?
    This product used to be fantastic ... it still works, but must be left on longer than directions ...The directions are absolutely worthless!Must be washed off with COLD water and a downward motion or irritation follows ...Works OK ... but has lost some of its upmf ...
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Western MA
    4 Star Rating
    Surgi Care
    Used the upper lip cream and it worked. I had to leave it on longer than 4 minutes. The aftyer cream is wonderful.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Easy And Effective
    I tried Surgi-Cream for the first time and loved how easy it was to use! Not only did it remove all my hair but it didnt burn my skin like other hair removal creams. It doesnt stink either. Definitely the best depilatory Ive tried so far.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    4 Star Rating
    It Works For Me
    I am an african amercan woman, with fair skin and I have used this product for the first time about 11 days ago and the hair above my upper lip ( which is black), has not grew back yet. I have always had facial hair every since I was in elementry and middle school, also high school and this product has worked for me.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Kent, WA
    1 Star Rating
    Not For The Face
    I performed a test patch on my cheek as directed, and felt no irritation. A few days later, I applied the cream to my cheeks and upper lip to romove the "fuzz". My skin started burning so I removed it. Two spots on my face were so irritated, they bled. I do not recommend this product.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    3 Star Rating
    In The Beginning
    i have used this product for about two years because i have noticable hair above my lip and it worked well for me in the beginning but it seems that i have to leave it on longer now and it still doesnt remove all the hair, about 25% still remains after i wipe the cream away. and the hair grows back in 2 days , in the past it took almost 2 weeks.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name