Andrea Gentle Creme Bleach for the Face

Watch your hair problems do a fast-fade with this new, gentle, easy bleach.
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Watch your hair problems do a fast-fade with this new, gentle, easy bleach. Created by Andrea, to keep you looking a little sexier, a lot more feminine-up close, where it counts. This package includes Creme Bleach 1.5 oz (40 grams) and Creme Activator 1 oz (25 grams).

  • SKU: R8430   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Read instructions thoroughly before starting.

  • Gently wash face with soap and cool water. Dry thoroughly.
  • Squeeze 2 1/2 inch strip of Creme Bleach into mixing cup. Measure by squeezing the creme in a full circle once around the inside of the bottom rim of mixing cup. Cap tube tightly immediately.
  • Squeeze Creme Activator into the same mixing cup making a semicircle on top of the Bleaching Creme in the cup. This gives the required proportion of 2 parts Bleach to 1 part activator.
  • With spatula, blend the two cremes thoroughly with rapid strokes.
  • Using the spatula, apply mixture on area to be lightened. Make sure all hair is completely covered. Do not rub in.
  • Bleaching time varies with each individual. Wait 10 minutes. Wash off small area with cool water to see if desired result is achieved. If hair is not lightened as much as desired, apply additional mixture to area tested. Wait 5 more minutes.
  • Wash off thoroughly with cool water. Pat dry.
  • Throw away unused mixture.
  • Clean mixing cup and spatula in water. Cap tubes tightly. Store in cool, dry place.

Creme Bleach: Water, Hydrogen Peroxide, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, PEG-20 Stearate, Stearic Acid, Mineral Oil, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

Creme Activator: Water, Cetyl Alcohol, Petrolatum, Emulsifying Wax, NF, Ammonium Hydroxide, Mineral Oil, Sodium Carbonate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Fragrance.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Andrea Gentle Creme Bleach for the Face (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Excellent Product!!! 5 Star Rating
    The Best Out There!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2007
  • This Product Works!! 5 Star Rating
    I have always had some face fuzz. A year ago, my upper lip started to come in darker and looked like a mustache against my fair skin. I am 26 and this product lightened my hair in 5 mins and there is plenty for more uses. Great price and great product. It has been over a week and my hair is still light!! My skin is very sensitive and this product did not irritate it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2007
  • This Products Rocks!!! 5 Star Rating
    I wanted to bleach my upper lip because the hair were dark but not thick, I was really nervous about using the bleach but it worked really good and acually made the hairs clear.I recomend this product to anybody that doesnt want the hassle and pain of waxing, and also has thin hair thereIT ROCKS!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2006
  • Excellent Product 4 Star Rating
    hello,I have been using this product on my face and also arms for close on 15 years, it is easy to use if you have fine dark hair and light skin. My hair is fine and a medium-light brown on pale skin. I notice that my skin does go lighter afterwards,but this does fade after an hour, the discolouration that occurs is usually more noticable when I have a tan on my arms, not so much when I am paler in winter.It always fades after an hour. I would not recommend it for darker skinned people.A friend with dark skin used it on her arms, but the pale blond hair looked strange on her dark olive skin. I never exceed the application time, and I follow the instructions closely, I also moisturise my arms/face afterwards and stay out of the direct sun(for a few hours ie wear hat or long sleaves) to allow my skin to rest after the treatment.My skin is in excellent condition, friends always comment on it, even though I have been using this product for a long time. I am extremely cautious and selective with the use of all products on my face & body(I make all my own moisturisers), as I do not believe the hype, as it preys on our insecurities, so I suggest you be highly selective and cautious, but this is a good product. best wishes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2006
    / Australia, Melbourne
  • No Need To Wax 5 Star Rating
    This product is perfect for those that dont have stubborn dark hair above the lip. Its gentle, takes very little time to do, and it bleaches the hair without burning or irritating the skin. No one likes to wax, so this is a great alternative.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2006
  • Served My Purpose! 4 Star Rating
    The product worked very well for me. Bleached it to near invisible . Keep it up!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2006
  • Did Nothing 1 Star Rating
    I have very dark hair on my arms and chin. Per the instructions I did a patch test on my arm the day before actually using the product. After leaving it on the max of 10 minutes and rinsing it off, I was a little freaked out as it had lightened my skin, but not the hair. Luckily my skin returned to normal within about the hour and, as I had no other adverse reaction to it, I thought I would attempt it on my chin anyway. When I tried it out the next day it again had no effect on the hair - this time it didnt even effect my skintone. Also, the resulting cream was a bit hard to place on my chin and a few drops landed on my shirt - luckily it was white, so I dont think any damage could have been done. I certainly didnt see anything.I suppose this product may work on lighter hair types, but really did absolutely nothing for me. (really surprised based on all the other good reviews on this site)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2006
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    I have very sensitive skin and was nervous about trying a facial bleach, but this product worked so well for me! My skin wasnt even irritated and it bleached my facial hair beautifully! Im so happy about this stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2006
    / Allen, TX
  • "andrea" Is Excellent!!! 5 Star Rating
    Ive used the "Andrea gentle cream bleach for the face" for the first time. Ive also tried other products for my upper lip, but "Andrea" is the most effective cream bleach! I think Im gonna use it in the future too. My friends told me, that they see no more hairs. Its so glad!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2005
    / St. Moritz, Switzerland
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    I HAVE BEEN USING ANDREA GENTLE BLEACH FOR THE FACE FOR MANY YEARS NO OTHER PRODUCT CAN COMPARE.EVERYONE THINKS I HAVE MY EYEBROWS DONE PROFESSIONALLY.THE STUFF IS GREAT.PLEASE ADVERTISE THE PRODUCT ON TV

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2005
    / NEW JERSEY
Server Name