Shop Sedu
Andrea

Andrea Gentle Creme Bleach for the Face

Watch your hair problems do a fast-fade with this new, gentle, easy bleach.
$5.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 22 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Andrea Gentle Creme Bleach for the Face (22)
Show All 22 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!!!
    The Best Out There!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Product Works!!
    I have always had some face fuzz. A year ago, my upper lip started to come in darker and looked like a mustache against my fair skin. I am 26 and this product lightened my hair in 5 mins and there is plenty for more uses. Great price and great product. It has been over a week and my hair is still light!! My skin is very sensitive and this product did not irritate it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Products Rocks!!!
    I wanted to bleach my upper lip because the hair were dark but not thick, I was really nervous about using the bleach but it worked really good and acually made the hairs clear.I recomend this product to anybody that doesnt want the hassle and pain of waxing, and also has thin hair thereIT ROCKS!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Australia, Melbourne
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    hello,I have been using this product on my face and also arms for close on 15 years, it is easy to use if you have fine dark hair and light skin. My hair is fine and a medium-light brown on pale skin. I notice that my skin does go lighter afterwards,but this does fade after an hour, the discolouration that occurs is usually more noticable when I have a tan on my arms, not so much when I am paler in winter.It always fades after an hour. I would not recommend it for darker skinned people.A friend with dark skin used it on her arms, but the pale blond hair looked strange on her dark olive skin. I never exceed the application time, and I follow the instructions closely, I also moisturise my arms/face afterwards and stay out of the direct sun(for a few hours ie wear hat or long sleaves) to allow my skin to rest after the treatment.My skin is in excellent condition, friends always comment on it, even though I have been using this product for a long time. I am extremely cautious and selective with the use of all products on my face & body(I make all my own moisturisers), as I do not believe the hype, as it preys on our insecurities, so I suggest you be highly selective and cautious, but this is a good product. best wishes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    No Need To Wax
    This product is perfect for those that dont have stubborn dark hair above the lip. Its gentle, takes very little time to do, and it bleaches the hair without burning or irritating the skin. No one likes to wax, so this is a great alternative.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Served My Purpose!
    The product worked very well for me. Bleached it to near invisible . Keep it up!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Did Nothing
    I have very dark hair on my arms and chin. Per the instructions I did a patch test on my arm the day before actually using the product. After leaving it on the max of 10 minutes and rinsing it off, I was a little freaked out as it had lightened my skin, but not the hair. Luckily my skin returned to normal within about the hour and, as I had no other adverse reaction to it, I thought I would attempt it on my chin anyway. When I tried it out the next day it again had no effect on the hair - this time it didnt even effect my skintone. Also, the resulting cream was a bit hard to place on my chin and a few drops landed on my shirt - luckily it was white, so I dont think any damage could have been done. I certainly didnt see anything.I suppose this product may work on lighter hair types, but really did absolutely nothing for me. (really surprised based on all the other good reviews on this site)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Allen, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I have very sensitive skin and was nervous about trying a facial bleach, but this product worked so well for me! My skin wasnt even irritated and it bleached my facial hair beautifully! Im so happy about this stuff!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • St. Moritz, Switzerland
    5 Star Rating
    "andrea" Is Excellent!!!
    Ive used the "Andrea gentle cream bleach for the face" for the first time. Ive also tried other products for my upper lip, but "Andrea" is the most effective cream bleach! I think Im gonna use it in the future too. My friends told me, that they see no more hairs. Its so glad!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NEW JERSEY
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I HAVE BEEN USING ANDREA GENTLE BLEACH FOR THE FACE FOR MANY YEARS NO OTHER PRODUCT CAN COMPARE.EVERYONE THINKS I HAVE MY EYEBROWS DONE PROFESSIONALLY.THE STUFF IS GREAT.PLEASE ADVERTISE THE PRODUCT ON TV
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name