PlayTrickorTreat
Andrea

Andrea Gentle Creme Bleach for the Face

Watch your hair problems do a fast-fade with this new, gentle, easy bleach.
$5.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 22 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Andrea Gentle Creme Bleach for the Face (22)
Show All 22 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Terrible Stuff
    This stuff doesnt work at all, its useless.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This stuff works so good!Glad I bought it,never will I have to wax again!It's so amazing and easy to use.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I have just begun using this product for my upper lip. I had heard good things about it so I thought I should give it a go. After reading the instructions carefully, I tested it on my arm and I was alarm at how it seemed to bleach my skin to a pale white but not my dark hairs. When I waited the colour did return though. I tried it on my upper lip and the same effect happened; skin change colour (then returned to normal shade) but my hairs did not bleach. I am a little dissapointed that it didnt work for me and would love to hear if anyone could recommend another brand for me to try. Thanks
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Lake Forest, IL USA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Gentle Bleach Ever!
    I'm hispanic with a darker skin tone. I started using this product over 10 years ago to lighten my skin around my upper lip and areas close to my hairline. It works amazingly! I don't have to resort to waxing my upper lip as much since this product does a nice job in between wax jobs. Thanks Folica for providing this great product!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    I've Used It For More Than 10y.
    This is the only bleach I trust on my face, started using it when I was over seas 10y ago, you might fell little itching or mild burning first time, then it get better, it is better than other brands I tried that left my face with blisters.I looked for it when I moved to US, and I found it here only. the quantity also last long time, cheap price for great product. the longer you can tolerate it on your face,and the more frequent you use it, the better results you get...
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • USA
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!!
    I was skeptical when I ordered this product, and boy, am I glad I did! It is the ONLY bleach cream Ive EVER used before, and it works works works! Ive used it ONCE within almost two months! I give it two thumbs up!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Long Beach, Ca
    1 Star Rating
    Not Satisfied
    I dont have very dark or thick hair but this cream still did not manage to bleach anything. It was a waste of money. Im just glad it didnt cost that much.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Saint Louis ,MO
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Results
    you just can not find good bleach cream in stores now.I am a big fan of this website and it works great.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    1 Star Rating
    This Stuff Didn't Work At All
    All this did was bleach my skin and not the hair which made it looking even worse.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Terrific, Excellent Product!!!!!
    I have tried MANY different bleaches and cremes for facial lip hair and by far ... this one is the very best!! It is very gentle and leaves no red burn marks like other ones do. Its also very easy to mix and use. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it ... have been using it for years... and will continue to do so. Hope they never stop making it!! It works the best!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name