Take up to 30% off

Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set

Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set includes two best selling products with a free collapsible train case and oil infused comb!
$49.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Macadamia Haircare let's you love the hair you were born with no matter what the texture. Filled with Omega 3, 5 and 7, Macadamia Oil mimics your scalp's natural oil production to renew dry, damaged and color-treated hair of all textures.

  • SKU: 009572   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Set Includes:

  • Deep Repair Masque (8.5 oz.) - An instant hair reconstructor that penetrates and rebuilds stressed, damaged hair for improved health. shine and elasticity without weighing hair down.  It leaves weak and damaged hair silky, conditioned and full of movement and bounce.
  • Healing Oil Treatment (4.2 oz.) - Lightweight and instantly absorbs into hair.  It provides intense nourishment, eliminates frizz, reduces blow drying time and extends the life of color treatments.
  • Includes FREE Collapsible Train Case and Oil Infused Comb
  • Retail Value $76.00 - 34% SAVINGS
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gift Set (2)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (46)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love This Product 5 Star Rating
    I am a hair product junkie and once I found this, I knew it would be my go to product and I wouldn't be looking elsewhere. This product has been amazing! I have very dry, processed, frizzy, thin hair. I have to use a lot of product to get my hair looking silky and shiny. After using this product, my hair feels so soft and silky and smells great too! I use it once a week and it lasts all week long. I hate the price, but it's so worth it and a little really goes a long way. I now have to hide it from m 14 year old because she is obsessed with it too. Great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2015
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Oil I've Tried 5 Star Rating
    This was the first oil I ever tried. I loved it right from the start - it made my curly hair feel soft, moisturized and healthy. After finishing up a few bottles, I decided to try something new just for a change. I first tried the Saryna Key Shea Oil for curly hair (didn't really do anything) and then the popular Moroccan Oil (way too heavy). I eventually came back to Macadamia and I doubt I will ever go back! The spray-on version of this is also good for touch ups on curly hair that shouldn't be played with too much and the deep repair mask is simply fabulous. Yay for healthy hair!

    Oh, and I often apply a little bit on dry hair before flat ironing every once and a while. It apparently protects from the heat and leaves hair very shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Oil 5 Star Rating
    Smells great and doesn't leave my hair oily at all. It does take my hair a little longer to dry, though. Excellent product all around.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Deep Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    This conditioner leaves my hair feeling silky smooth, every time. However, I have noticed the color and consistency is slightly different than the same product when you find it in Ulta or Target. Not sure what that is about? Hope it's the same product..... regardless, it is a very good deep conditioner. I have been using it as my every day conditioner when I wash my hair - pairing it with the Macadamia Shampoo & oil treatment.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Never Again! 1 Star Rating
    The first time I used the product as a sample it was good. Then I went and bought the entire set! Shampoo, conditioner, leave in, and oil.. Over $100. Everytime I use this crap now my hair is so dry and it always falls out. I convinced myself that it may have been because of climate change (cold to tropical), so I tried again last week now that I have been in tropical weather for a long time. Still the same results, my hair fell out really excessively. The only thing that stood true was the healing oil spray. But the three part set is, for lack of a better word, "TRASH" …. I'm not sure if I got a bad set or something.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is amazing. I use Macadamia oil mask after my Joico protein treatment.
    And then use a little bit of a healing oil treatment on a towel dry hair. It makes my hair feel very strong, full and smooth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gi...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Excellent Deep Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! I use it once or twice per week and a little really does go a long way. It feels just like butter going on your hair .. That being said, I haven't experienced any greasy feeling in my hair or dryness. I actually used this product right after dying my hair and the following day was complimented on how great my hair looked. I have a feeling this product will be in my hair routine for a very long time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not The Real Thing! 1 Star Rating
    I've been using the deep conditioner for about 2 years now. I used the Moroccan Oil-brand oil treatment and wanted to try the Macedamia oil to see if it was worth the change. I was so excited that there was a holiday gift set which included both full-sized products for a great deal!

    But like they always say, if it seems too good to be true, it probably is. I made sure to read the reviews before purchasing it. Though I saw the one review from Tanya which said her bottle of oil treatment was diluted or altered, I figured since it happened 3 years ago, Folica had either fixed the issue or since every review after that was a positive one, that it could've been a once-in-a-blue moon mistake--maybe she got a bad batch.

    Upon receiving my shipment, I was pleased because everything had looked fine, no fading of packaging (that Tanya had previously explained she had), it smelt the same (from what I could tell for the masque), and the kaboodle the products came in was sealed so that no prior "adjustments" could easily be made.

    When I used the conditioning masque, I was disappointed, to say the least. It did not instantly make my hair as smooth as the ones I bought from a salon. It's funny because sometimes if I want to use it everyday without weighing my hair down too much (I have long, straight hair that reaches my butt), I will mix 50/50 with my current regular conditioner and I can still feel a difference of how soft my hair becomes. With the one I got from Folica, I could use a whole palm-full of conditioner and have my hair feel no different than if I had used a drugstore conditioner.

    As for the oil, I have nothing to compare it to. It works fine if I want some shine and to detangle my hair when it's still wet from getting out of the shower.

    Needless to say, I should've went with my gut instinct and just spent the extra money to make sure I got the authentic products. I'm so aggravated that I just wasted $50.

    Attached, I have a picture that shows the two conditioners side-by-side. The more beige-color is the authentic one I bought from a certified retailer, the white one is from Folica. I don't know why seeing the off-color didn't raise a red flag for me from the start.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 25, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Holiday Gi...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Expensive, Good Results 4 Star Rating
    A little goes a long way. I have dirty blonde, medium-length, thin hair. I blowdry and straighten my hair five or six times a week and use two forms of heat protection as well as a serum for my ends.

    Before using, my hair was frizzy and limp from all of the heat damage. After using this once every 10-14 days, my hair has a new vibrancy. I use this at night before bed because I've found it difficult to wash out unless you are taking a boiling hot shower. Even then it takes a good ten minutes to wash out. I only need a nickel-size amount. I've had the same container for about four or five months. For $30, it is worth it if you use it sparingly.

    I've found myself craving even more vibrancy from my hair, and so I have began using this in conjunct with a keratin wash-out treatment from It's a 10.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Western Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Pretty Package 2 Star Rating
    But it's what's inside that counts. I have thin, dry hair with lots of fly-aways. ALways appears dry and frizzy. I have spent a fortune on products trying to get rid of the dryness and frizz. This product did not deliver. When wet, the hair feels slick but same result as always when dry. Just didn't do it for me and pricey.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name