Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Jheri Redding

Jheri Redding Reflections Polisher

21 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Reflections Polisher provides shine to reveal the ultimate expression of brilliance, radiance and luster. Discover a new dimension in resurfacing, cuticle smoot...
$10.99
$8.95
Save 19%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Jheri Redding Reflections Polisher (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Montreal
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    If You Want Silky Hair!
    This is another great product for curly hair or dried out straight hair. This polish keeps my very curly and color treated hair shiny and soft. No second day frizz. No frizz in summer humidity either. The price is reasonable and you don't need much. This product is highly recommended.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • North Jersey
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "rise & Shine"
    Love this product... This light weight polisher will not weigh down your hair. It leaves your hair with with a nice shine and bounce....
    curly or straight.... "your hair will Rise & Shine to the occassion"
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Just Incredible!
    This is absolutely the best hair product for shine I've ever used. It gives great results.

    Wonderful shine, heat protection...what more could you want? It makes my hair incredibly smooth and soft.

    A bonus is the baby-powder smell - love it! :) I recommend this to every person who wants to give their hair a gift!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Fenelon Falls, Ont.
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    I thought it also gave body to my very fine hair, helping it stay in better
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product For The Price
    This is a pretty good product for the money. Folica was out of stock on the PM super skinny I normally buy, so I thought I would give this one a try. This product is an acceptable fill in until PM is back is stock.

    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oakland, NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "shine On Curls"
    This product will give curly hair friz free shine with no build up at a great price. No matter what I try, I go back to what works.

    Hard to find in stores. Thank you folica for keeping me stocked.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    You Have A Lot More Than What You Pay For !
    I asked my friend once for a product that would protect me from sun rays after I saw how devastating can sun be on hair for those who spend the day outside most of the time. She told me to buy this product. So I searched Folica.com and fortunately, they had it! Let me tell you that this product is AMAZING. It's fragrance and alcohol free... so it doesn't add another fragrance to your hair through the cleaning process. It makes your hair so shiny, healthy, and not greasy feeling/looking when dry, it's not even funny! I had very little frizzies before using this and now they are all gone! The ONLY con is that it does weight your hair down a little as it coats your hair to protect it... but what do you expect? As a guy with medium length hair, a TINY drop or two only is required... if I pour out more than that, I have to wash it out of my hand as my hair feels already coated enough. I think buying this product was totally worth it just for the looks! I didn't test it out there in the sun yet, but I'm pretty sure it does the job as I trust my friend who has the guts for working products. Did you see the price of the bottle?! I never thought it would work that well for 9 dollars... I'm very happy I bought two of them. For the quantity I use everyday, I'm pretty sure a bottle will last 5 months. Would be the first product (hands down!) I recommend to my friends for frizzy control, hair shine and sun protection. You won't be deceived!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Only Product That Has Ever Worked For My Frizz
    This is the best product that has tamed my thick coarse hair--whether I am wearing it straight or curly it makes my hair soft and shiny. I could not live without it in the humid summer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oakland, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Shine on curls with no frizz. It is the only think that works for me.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Lake Mary, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Jheri Redding Reflections Polisher
    I have been using this product for many years and I still love the way it leaves my hair manageable, soft and with a beautiful natural shine. But most of all, it keeps the frizzies away. I have recommended this product to many of my friends and will continue to do so for as long as you keep producing it. Thank you.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name