Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set

Share the love of smooth, silky hair with this Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set. Includes 3 sizes of the coveted Biosilk Silk Therapy - 2.26 oz., 5.64 oz. and 12 oz. for only $55.00.
$39.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Transform dry, dull hair to super shiny, sleek locks. Biosilk Silk Therapy reconstructs and repairs hair, filling in any voids in the hair cuticle and repairing split ends. Hair is left soft, shiny and manageable.

Set Includes:

  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 2.26 oz.
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 5.64 oz.
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 12 oz.
  • SKU: 007247   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Place a small amount of Silk Therapy in palms and apply from the scalp to the ends. May be used on wet or dry hair or scalp. Use as often as necessary.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone, SD Alcohol 40-B, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol,Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Parfum (Fragrance). Hexyl Cinnamic Aldehyde, Benzyl Benzoate, Linalool, Gamma Methyl Ionone, Citronellol, Lilial, Hydroxy Citronellol, Geraniol, Eugenol

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-2.26 oz. (15)
  • /
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy (240)
  • /
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy (50)
  • /
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy Family Gift Set (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Secret To Healthy Looking Hair!! 5 Star Rating
    Luv this product. I apply it to my towel dried hair and allow it to air dry. Once dry I style my hair. Makes my hair feel and look oh so healthy!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2016
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Cali
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    READ KATHRYN C.'s review below. Very informative and thourogh. Helped me purchase this product!!

    Recently, due to a thyroid problem, my hair began falling out and turned very dry and brittle. I've always had fine, thin hair, and it became much worse than normal. This product is AMAZING. It makes my hair so soft and gives it more body and smells yummy!! I love the leave-in "Silk" treatment. A little does go a long way so if you have hair like mine, use very little on the scalp and focus more on the ends. The price is so worth it, too!! I've spent so much money trying to find the right product to help heal and preserve the hair I have left and this is certainly it!!! Fyi--at Target, you can buy a 12oz bottle of the silk treatment for $39.99. The same size bottle comes in a 3pc set with the shampoo and conditioner for $24.99!! No brainer ;)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2015
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing Results! 5 Star Rating
    OMG! I JUST started using this product and got AMAZING results! This was definetley worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2015
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Has The Product Changed? 1 Star Rating
    I purchased enough to last me at least three years,just ran out of the product went to purchase more and when I open the bottle is was watery . Did you all change the formula? I don't like this and will not be purchasing anymore BIOSilk products if this is the new formula.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2014
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
  • Hair And Skin !! 5 Star Rating
    I am 63 years of age and my hair and skin thrive on this. I have a small bottle that has lasted 2 and a half years...a little goes a long way. Also use a tiny dab under the eyes where the skin is so fragile, it works wonders !!! The smell is fantastic, too! Used immediately after a shower and shampoo it nourishes where it is supposed to. I love love love this product, it is actually better on my face than Oil of Olay , and better on my hair than Argan Oil.!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2014
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Feels Like, Well.. Silk. 4 Star Rating
    I bought this months ago and i still haven't even made it through halfway through the bottle. As others have said, a little goes a REALLY long way. I constantly get compliments on my hair at work and from my family. I have dark brown, straight and rather oily hair. So I can't just do my hair and not wash it for a week or so. I wash my hair about every two days. I towel dry my hair, then use about a penny sized amount and distribute throughout all of my hair and some parts of my scalp that feel dry. Then I lightly blow dry it. Smells good, great sheen, feels great. The only reason why I would give it 4 stars is because it would be even BETTER if it gave volume too.

    tl;dr
    great product, last forever.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2014
    BioSilk Silk Therapy-2.26 oz.
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Heavy 5 Star Rating
    I have somewhat thin hair and it gets weighed down quickly. This does not do that. My hair is shiny and bouncy with this. I don't need too much either. A very good product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2014
    BioSilk Silk Therapy-2.26 oz.
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smells Great And Works Beautifully 5 Star Rating
    Although quite expensive, this is the best product. It makes my hair shiny and manageable. The smell is amazing and it lingers throughout the day. I'm in my early 50's, but this makes my hair feel and look like I'm in my 20's.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2013
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Just Started Using It...amazing 5 Star Rating
    I have lots of naturally wavy/curly hair that is fine and suffers from dryness because it's very long...in fact, it's been looking sort of rough and rigid. I have searched and searched for the perfect hair product that will hydrate and nourish my hair, without making it oily. This stuff is it. Of course, my newly growing hair will get oily faster than the ends of my hair because that is where my scalp is, but to avoid risking that area getting oily faster I have a SUPER SIMPLE technique:
    1. wet hair and wash with a half-dollar size of shampoo, only around scalp area
    2. rinse, allowing shampoo to go over rest of hair just enough to clean
    3. then lather in enough conditioner to the older parts of hair that aren't close to your scalp
    4. rub it in REALLY good. Like, bunch up your older hair and "scrub" it together
    5. let sit for a few minutes and then rinse out.
    P.S. hairstylists suggest this technique! If you have hair like mine, this will definitely work and you should get Biosilk Moisture Therapy. It makes your hair less stiff, moreshiny, and more SOFT. Just after one use my mom, my boyfriend, and I all noticed a big change in the silkiness of my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2013
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Life Saver! 5 Star Rating
    Makes my hair suuuper soft and manageable. I will typically use it in place of a heat protectant when I am flat ironing. It works better than most straightening products I've used. Please, please, please do not use too much, too often. I wash my hair about twice a week and I put a pea sized amount on before blow drying. Afterwards I only use half a pea sized amount on my ends before I wrap my hair at night. It really only takes a little, which I why it can last so long! Leaves my hair shiny and my ends beautiful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2013
    BioSilk Silk Therapy
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name