ExpressShipping
Viviscal

Viviscal Extra Strength Hair Nutrient Tablets

Viviscal Extra Strength is the world renowned 100% Drug-Free Dietary supplement, aimed specifically at promoting existing hair growth when women are suffering t...
$50.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Viviscal Extra Strength Hair Nutrient Tablets (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Viviscal Extra Strength Hair Nutrient Tablets
    Love it has been used from Aug 5 thru to now
    Very improved my hair growth full and thicker.....I continued using Viviscal
    AAAAAAA+++++++++++
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Using Viviscal 2 1/2 Months.
    Amazing results...My profession requires my long hair to be pulled up and after 15 years of ponytails, i had receding hair on the sides. after 1 month i have new babyhairs in my temple area, after 2 months they are now long, covering hairs. (and less stress worrying about it)...even if a few are turning gray. thank you viviscal and folica
    24 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Hair
    I never understood why I couldn't get my hair to turn out like the magazine even when they give step by step directions for perfect curls! My hair is so much fuller now and healthier too after 2 months of Viviscal! Styling is a breeze
    12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thank You For Saving My Hair!
    Within a month I saw an immediate change in my hair that was also noticeable to others. My hair is fuller, healthier and shinier! I also see lots of new hair growth where it began to thin. I'm amazed at how fast I saw results. Thank you Viviscal for saving my hair!!
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    2 Weeks
    I've only been using this product for 2 weeks and so far I've noticed by skin is brighter and my nails are a lot stronger. I cannot wait to see what to see what happens next. They say it takes 6 months but I guarantee I will see more result 2 more weeks from now!
    13 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Saving Grace
    I started taking these vitamins 6 months ago after researching hair growth vitamins and reading Amazon user reviews. After 3 months I REALLY noticed the difference - my hair had grown about 3 inches. Since I started taking the vitamins my hair has grown about 6 inches; it would have taken years to achieve that growth w/o Viviscal. Like others, I also experienced rapid hair growth in other locations requiring shorter interval betweens shaving/waxing. All in all, I am very satisfied and will continue taking the vitamins for a few more months until I achieve the desired hair length.
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    I have been taking Viviscal for about four months now. I only started buying with Folica when I got a $10 off offer. This product is so amazing. I started taking it in April to grow out a bad hair cut and the results were so much better than I expected. I am going to keep taking them even though the bad haircut is long gone.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Arizona
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Wonderfully But.....
    I bought one box of these tablets to help my grow, and for the time being it made my hair very healthy and soft feeling. However, I didn't get to see a difference in the growth of my hair because I could only get through phase one. The way this product works is you need to take 2 tablets a day for about 6 months. The only problem was, each box only has one months worth of tablets and with it costing $50, I could only afford one box. If you were to take 6 months worth, that would be $300 and I just couldn't afford that. So the bottom line is, this product was good while I used it, and I'm sure if I had kept using it my hair would be amazing right now, but I think you could probably find a similar, cheaper alternative.
    67 out of 71 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name