Labor Day Sale
Viviscal

Viviscal Extra Strength Hair Nutrient Tablets

Viviscal Extra Strength is the world renowned 100% Drug-Free Dietary supplement, aimed specifically at promoting existing hair growth when women are suffering t...
$50.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Viviscal Extra Strength Hair Nutrient Tablets (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Possible Side Effect...
    This product gave me cystic acne. After having suspicions while taking this vitamin (it was the only change, and suddenly I had major cystic acne on my face), I stopped taking it, and the acne went away. To test my theory, I began taking it again, and the acne came back. I googled this to see if anyone else had experienced this side effect, and in fact there were many other women who had. Of course it seems this product helps many people-- but in my opinion, I just can't sacrifice my clear skin.
    100 out of 107 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    No Change In 3 Months
    I have been using Viviscal for 3 months with no change. It says it takes 6 months, but I thought I would see something by 3 months. I will likely continue for 6 months and hope my opinion changes. Don't try this product unless you have the time and money to wait it out
    45 out of 49 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fuller Healthier Hair
    I was very sceptic about this supplement, but I was willing to give it a try and it has done miracles to my hair. I am very happy with the result and feel how my hair got fuller and a lot healthier. This product works for me. But it takes several months to show results, however that is normal with oral supplements.
    33 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Viviscal Extra Strength Hair Nutrient Tablets
    Love it has been used from Aug 5 thru to now
    Very improved my hair growth full and thicker.....I continued using Viviscal
    AAAAAAA+++++++++++
    22 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Using Viviscal 2 1/2 Months.
    Amazing results...My profession requires my long hair to be pulled up and after 15 years of ponytails, i had receding hair on the sides. after 1 month i have new babyhairs in my temple area, after 2 months they are now long, covering hairs. (and less stress worrying about it)...even if a few are turning gray. thank you viviscal and folica
    28 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Hair
    I never understood why I couldn't get my hair to turn out like the magazine even when they give step by step directions for perfect curls! My hair is so much fuller now and healthier too after 2 months of Viviscal! Styling is a breeze
    16 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thank You For Saving My Hair!
    Within a month I saw an immediate change in my hair that was also noticeable to others. My hair is fuller, healthier and shinier! I also see lots of new hair growth where it began to thin. I'm amazed at how fast I saw results. Thank you Viviscal for saving my hair!!
    23 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    2 Weeks
    I've only been using this product for 2 weeks and so far I've noticed by skin is brighter and my nails are a lot stronger. I cannot wait to see what to see what happens next. They say it takes 6 months but I guarantee I will see more result 2 more weeks from now!
    18 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Saving Grace
    I started taking these vitamins 6 months ago after researching hair growth vitamins and reading Amazon user reviews. After 3 months I REALLY noticed the difference - my hair had grown about 3 inches. Since I started taking the vitamins my hair has grown about 6 inches; it would have taken years to achieve that growth w/o Viviscal. Like others, I also experienced rapid hair growth in other locations requiring shorter interval betweens shaving/waxing. All in all, I am very satisfied and will continue taking the vitamins for a few more months until I achieve the desired hair length.
    21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    I have been taking Viviscal for about four months now. I only started buying with Folica when I got a $10 off offer. This product is so amazing. I started taking it in April to grow out a bad hair cut and the results were so much better than I expected. I am going to keep taking them even though the bad haircut is long gone.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name