20% off Site Wide

Shen Min Topical Solution for Thinning Hair

100% natural hair nutrient for men and women. The serum increases the rate of hair growth through stimulation of the hair follicle.
$14.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

100% natural hair nutrient for men and women. The serum increases the rate of hair growth through stimulation of the hair follicle.

  • SKU: P8522   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

It is designed to treat the effects of Alopecia due to the organic dysfunction of the hair follicle as a result of excess DHT binding to the follicle receptor sites.

Directions

Part the hair in the mid-line and gently apply 10 to 12 drops directly to the scalp. Apply 10 to 12 drops to all other thinning areas. For optimum results,apply every night to a dry scalp. Leave in at least 3-4 hours.

Purified Water, Glycerin (from vegetable), Jojoba Oil, Herbal Blend HairComplex, Lecithin, PEG-40 Stearate, Steareth 20, Tilisina Complex, Cholesterol,Trichopeptide, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol Acetate, HeShou Wu Extract, Saw Palmetto Extract, Nettle Extract, Nicotinic Acid,Pantothenic Acid, Propyl Gallate, Biotin, Chamomile Extract, Soap Bark Extract,Eucalyptus Extract, Takanal, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Phenonip, AminomethylPropanol, Disodium EDTA.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • It Stopped My Hair Falling Out In The First Week... 5 Star Rating
    I've just been using Shen min for 2 weeks, I was losing clumps of hair every time I washed it plus hair on my hairline. I started the topical treatment along with the Shen min hair vitamins....it's still to early to see re growth but it did stop all of the hair fall in the first week, I recommend giving it a try...I'm going to stick with it for 6 months to see if there is re growth...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • Amazing Product 5 Star Rating
    works!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2013
    / San Francisco
  • You Forgot To Wash It Out!? 3 Star Rating
    Do you remember to rinse and spit after brushing your teeth or wiping after..........idiot!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2011
    / NY
  • Better Than I Thought 4 Star Rating
    I injured my spine and subsequently my thick, beautiful hair started thinning and getting really fine. I could see my scalp. I tried so many different products. I found Shen-Min Vitalize shampoo. I use it every other day. I am not saying that my hair is getting thicker, but it sure seems to be healthier. It's still extremely "fly-away" so I don't think that will ever change now.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Fine or Thin Hair
  • How Long Do I Have To Use This For ??? 4 Star Rating
    I just got this today and I wanted to know for how long do i have to use it for???And i want to know if you stop did your hair go back to loss or its growning with it ????Please help....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
    / Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Does What It Promises 5 Star Rating
    Shen Min Topical Solution does what the product promises. It strenghtens Thinning weak hair! If you have had straight hair in the past and find that your hair is getting wavy or kinked due to high levels of DHT/Androgen induced problems then this solution is right for you. If your hair is just starting to thin and bald get this solution too! But you have had major balding for several years then try a different product. Shen Min catches hair loss at the onset of balding and does stop it from advanced hair loss.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2007
    / Los Angeles, California
  • Shin Min 5 Star Rating
    I have tried MANY things for my thinning hair. I am in my 40s and I have given birth 5 times. My hair started thinning 2YEARS after my last child (3 years ago). I HAD a full head of very thick hair. I used to do hair shows.... a year ago that would have NEVER happened! NOW My hair is growing back in... and it is getting thicker! My Stylist asked me WHAT ARE YOU USING? Because she even noticed!I would recommend (and I have)this product to my friends and family!I tried a different He Shou Wu product... had to take 15 pills A DAY! THAT was a rip off... THIS is the REAL THING!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2006
    / Suburbs In Illinois
  • Stopped My Hair Loss 4 Star Rating
    I tried all the usual prescription products for several years. Saw my Shen Mins products in my local Vitamin Shop and figured I would try them. The solution has stopped my loss after just a few weeks of use. My hair is much thicker overall and I will say that for the money it is defiantly worth trying.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2006
    / NYC
  • Shen Min Scalp Damage 1 Star Rating
    I tried shen min for receding hairline. I forgot to wash it out and awoke in the middle of the night with a horrible headache and burning scalp. I looked in the mirror and noticed blisters where I applied it. They later scabbed and created an itchy, flaky scalp for a few weeks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2004
Server Name