Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Shen Min

Shen Min Topical Solution for Thinning Hair

100% natural hair nutrient for men and women. The serum increases the rate of hair growth through stimulation of the hair follicle.
$14.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Stopped My Hair Falling Out In The First Week...
    I've just been using Shen min for 2 weeks, I was losing clumps of hair every time I washed it plus hair on my hairline. I started the topical treatment along with the Shen min hair vitamins....it's still to early to see re growth but it did stop all of the hair fall in the first week, I recommend giving it a try...I'm going to stick with it for 6 months to see if there is re growth...
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    works!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NY
    3 Star Rating
    You Forgot To Wash It Out!?
    Do you remember to rinse and spit after brushing your teeth or wiping after..........idiot!
    28 out of 30 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than I Thought
    I injured my spine and subsequently my thick, beautiful hair started thinning and getting really fine. I could see my scalp. I tried so many different products. I found Shen-Min Vitalize shampoo. I use it every other day. I am not saying that my hair is getting thicker, but it sure seems to be healthier. It's still extremely "fly-away" so I don't think that will ever change now.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Jersey
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    How Long Do I Have To Use This For ???
    I just got this today and I wanted to know for how long do i have to use it for???And i want to know if you stop did your hair go back to loss or its growning with it ????Please help....
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, California
    5 Star Rating
    Does What It Promises
    Shen Min Topical Solution does what the product promises. It strenghtens Thinning weak hair! If you have had straight hair in the past and find that your hair is getting wavy or kinked due to high levels of DHT/Androgen induced problems then this solution is right for you. If your hair is just starting to thin and bald get this solution too! But you have had major balding for several years then try a different product. Shen Min catches hair loss at the onset of balding and does stop it from advanced hair loss.
    17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Suburbs In Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Shin Min
    I have tried MANY things for my thinning hair. I am in my 40s and I have given birth 5 times. My hair started thinning 2YEARS after my last child (3 years ago). I HAD a full head of very thick hair. I used to do hair shows.... a year ago that would have NEVER happened! NOW My hair is growing back in... and it is getting thicker! My Stylist asked me WHAT ARE YOU USING? Because she even noticed!I would recommend (and I have)this product to my friends and family!I tried a different He Shou Wu product... had to take 15 pills A DAY! THAT was a rip off... THIS is the REAL THING!
    21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    4 Star Rating
    Stopped My Hair Loss
    I tried all the usual prescription products for several years. Saw my Shen Mins products in my local Vitamin Shop and figured I would try them. The solution has stopped my loss after just a few weeks of use. My hair is much thicker overall and I will say that for the money it is defiantly worth trying.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Shen Min Scalp Damage
    I tried shen min for receding hairline. I forgot to wash it out and awoke in the middle of the night with a horrible headache and burning scalp. I looked in the mirror and noticed blisters where I applied it. They later scabbed and created an itchy, flaky scalp for a few weeks.
    15 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber Best of Folica

    Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

    Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.

    Old Price: $43.95 New Price: $29.95
  • Shen Min Advanced Formula for Women

    Shen Min Advanced Formula for Women

    Shen Min (meaning "Life/Vitality" in Chinese) is a 100% natural hair nutrient derived from the eastern wild rose, also known as He Shou Wu. It is best known for its ability to stimulate hair growth and restore graying hair to its original color.

    63 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $29.95 New Price: $23.95
Server Name