Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Shen Min

Shen Min DHT Blocker - Hair Regrowth Formula

An all natural supplement that nourishes and supports hair regrowth from the inside out. Shen Min DHT Blocker combats hair loss and thinning hair with a nutriti...
$39.99
$24.29
Save 39%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 30 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Shen Min DHT Blocker - Hair Regrowth Formula (30)
Show All 30 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Orange County, Ca.
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good And Promising Results!
    I tried this product in June 2009 and it really does what it promises. In 3 to 4 months of using this product I have noticed shinier thicker hair texture and growth. I really am impressed and surprised with this product. Will definitely use this formula again. I would recommend this product to anyone with DHT and hair loss problems.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada
    1 Star Rating
    Prove It
    I've been taking this product 3 months - the time my hairstylist said I would see results in. I must say, looking in the mirror, it seemed my hair was thicker and had grown in some areas. Even my kids said so. But when I took out the dozen photos I shot of my scalp just prior to starting use, it was clear as day that there was absolutely no growth, and possibly even a bit of hair loss. So my advice to all those who think it's working, is there conclusion based on looking in the mirror, or some kind of actual objective documentation like comparing photos?
    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Dwpqfplyqqihdlffnzr
    glDoFK dfuxctozblys, [url=http://ifxknloygnoy.com/]ifxknloygnoy[/url], [link=http://oqovbaveomlv.com/]oqovbaveomlv[/link], http://bpizfbwdfbcz.com/
    30 out of 30 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Good So Far
    im 22 male and started noticing the corners are receding and i think the hair up front went back a tiny bit. I got paranoid and took action immediately. this is the first and only product im tryin so far and it is definitely working so far. (been using it for about 4 days)the corners had no hair at all, now they are slowly filling in. it seems like each day a few new strands of hair grow there and it builds up, im happy with the results so far. now i guess the question is whether or not this product works in the longterm.
    9 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Miami, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I have a history of female baldness in my family. My grandmother and mother both lost most of their hair. Well, 2 years ago I went though a medical treatment with Alpha-interferon that escalated the situation and my hair became very thin. I was familiar with the problem because a few years before that a doctor put me on low dose testosterone (I am menopausal) and sure enough I got male pattern baldness. My hairline receded. Once it was noticable I stopped the testosterone. Both times I took Shen Men and got fantastic results. I must admit it did take some time but sure enough I have much of my hair back. I know it is the Shen Mhen that helped because had my hair come back on its own it would have done so much sooner. Give it some time, it really does work! I am no longer embarrassed when I get dressed to go out.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Bangor
    2 Star Rating
    Quality Poor
    Ive been using this product for a while and with no results but the last couple packages Ive ordered appeared to be old or of poor quality anyway. They were a bit dry and crumbly. So perhaps the quality degraded. Im going to order direct from the manufacturer next time but so far Ive seen no results... though I have read a lot of good data on DHT blockers. I will give this product another try because it may have simply been that the supplements were old or dryed out.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Bangor
    3 Star Rating
    Good Possibility
    I am going to try this product again after having some nice (not great) results by using only 1 month supply. Ive learned that a highly successful leading brand of hair regrowth uses these same ingrediants but labels them under a different name, this other hair regrowth system also uses minoxidil in its formula but also lists it under a different name. This is so they can charge you $200. So at $25 a bottle Shen Min is a bargain but I suggest also buying a bottle of Minoxidil to use with it. From what I understand Minoxidil is pretty useless by itself but if you use it with something like Shen Min you might have a better chance at success. Also buy a shampoo that helps clear pours. I suggest NutriOx from Sally Supply outlets. I would not say that Shen Min works 100% and it only seems to work on less than 50% of the people who used it, also non of these actually regrow hair around your horehead/hairline but seems to be very effective in the bald spot area in the back of the head. I givce it an Average rating but I personally would rate it a little higher (somewhere between Average & Good).
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Wilmington, North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Hormonal Side-effect
    Believe it or not, Im giving this product 5 stars because it must actually work. Im on medication for low Thyroid (hormone) level and was doing fine with my physical energy until a week after I started the DHT blocker for my scalp. Then my low-Thyroid symptoms hit again with avengeance (I was hardly able to get out of bed half the time). I called my doctor and pharmacist and was told to stop using the DHT blocker and my Thyroid level would be okay again in a few days.
    4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    No Noticeable Results
    I didnt notice any results, and couldnt tell if it was actually doing what it says it does...Also, if you have a sensitive liver, dont take this product-I felt queasy, and had stomach pains. (Product is not FDA approved-stick with propecia!!)
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Results
    this product really works I have seen a big diffrence in my hair it looks much more healthier and fuller you just have to contiue use it everyday and you will see results. I will contiue this product for a long time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name