Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Shen Min

Shen Min DHT Blocker - Hair Regrowth Formula

An all natural supplement that nourishes and supports hair regrowth from the inside out. Shen Min DHT Blocker combats hair loss and thinning hair with a nutriti...
$39.99
$24.29
Save 39%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 30 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Shen Min DHT Blocker - Hair Regrowth Formula (30)
Show All 30 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Staten Island, NY
    2 Star Rating
    Quality Of Shen Min
    The last supply I ordered was poor quality...they crumbled whenever I tried to remove from package. I have used Shen Min DHT Blocker for about 9 mos. now and I see no improvement. At first I thought it stopped the excessive shedding but that didnt continue. Save your money.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Covina
    1 Star Rating
    Low Or Old Quality
    the product you sent me appeared to be outdated and of low quality and the tablets crumbles when I remove it from the package and should be replaced. I have purchased this product from vitamin world and have never experienced such low quality. since i work the nightshift i havent been able to call and complain. thank you
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Newark, NJ
    3 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    I still have to give it a little more time to see if it really works!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Staten Island, NY
    3 Star Rating
    Shen Min Dht Blocker
    Im a post-menopausal woman. While I havent seen any regrowth with this product, it seems to have stopped the excessive shedding.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ireland
    5 Star Rating
    Top Response To The Product
    my hair stopped falling out within a few days.i m five weeks in and my hair is healthier as is my scalp.i ll be sticking with this product in the long term.i ve also used procerin tablets and serum and i think its rubish.i returned it for the refund.i now feel more optimistic about the future
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Des Moines, Iowa
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dht Blocker, Shen-min
    Im a post-menopausal female with female pattern hair loss; my dad is bald, my son is balding now. Ive used this product for over a year.My hair quit falling out in clumps; it is thicker, shinier, and more healthy-looking. My sons dandruff disappeared. With this product, I now see new growth on my scalp, for both me and my son. Oh, and my 21-inch long hair no longer gets those tiny tangles at the tip, isnt that interesting. THANK YOU!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    No Result, Yet!
    I have been using it for 4 months. Nothing has changed, yet!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Holyoke,mass
    5 Star Rating
    18 Again
    I like this product it does what it say it does just follow the directions and you will be alright.I also use the serum which i apply to the scalp so for being 32 and looking like i did when i was young it is a small price to pay.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • California
    1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Work
    Used the product for 2 months and was a waste of money.Hair actually fell out more during this time.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Kansas City
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Results
    After using this product for one month, I have started seeing new growth around the temple area, where before it was completely bald. I am very pleased with the results of the product, and will continue to use it.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name