Shen MIN DHT Blocker

An all natural supplement that nourishes and supports hair regrowth from the inside out. Shen Min DHT Blocker combats hair loss and thinning hair with a nutritional approach. The benefit is thicker, fuller, healthier hair for men and women.
$26.95

An all natural supplement that nourishes and supports hair regrowth from the inside out, Shen Min DHT Blocker combats hair loss and thinning hair with a nutritional approach. The benefit is thicker, fuller, healthier hair for men and women. DHT can build up on the scalp and can damage hair producing follicles. By combining a powerful blend of natural DHT balancers and other key nutrients, Shen Min DHT Blocker combats hair loss and thinning hair with a nutritional approach. The benefit is thicker, fuller, healthier hair for men and women.

  • SKU: V8122   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • DHT balance with herbal extracts and minerals
  • For advanced hair loss and excessive thinning hair
  • Powerful DHT inhibitor
  • 100% natural dietary supplement
  • Safe for men and women

Directions

Take one tablet twice daily. Best taken in the morning upon awakening and prior to bedtime.

Always consult your physician before taking any nutritional product.

  • Keep out of reach of children
  • Protect from heat, light and moisture
  • Store at 56°F - 86°F

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Shen MIN DHT Blocker (31)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Help! My Hair Was Thinning!! 5 Star Rating
    *I have tried several products in the last two years, but haven't found anything satisfactory in preventing thinning hair, till now. I have been using this products 2 months, My hairdresser told me today I have new hair growing in all over HALLELUHA!!!!~

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2015
    / Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It's Working! 4 Star Rating
    I was diagnosed with PCOS when I was 16 and I've been suffering from female pattern hair loss for the past 6 years. I started taking this product 1 month ago, and I already noticed that my hair now feels thicker and I can definitely see new growth especially in the mid-front and vertex areas. I was very skeptical when I read some positive reviews prior to buying this, but I am so happy to see results for myself! Also, the amount of hair in the shower drain has decreased. I used to wear hair pieces to cover-up my thinning hair, but I don't need to anymore! I bought 2 more boxes, and I'm very optimistic. One side effect I developed is (I'm not 100% sure whether it's associated) that my appetite has increased and I get hungry more often. One of the major ingredients is "saw palmetto" which has a potential side effect of increased appetite....gotta be careful with my diet...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2012
  • Good 5 Star Rating
    decent product that seems to do what it says.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2012
  • Fallout Reduced 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this product for 9 months and it has SIGNIFICANTLY reduced hairfall out that would literally cover my shower drain. My hair is also growing a bit more (I am a VERY SLOW hair grower). A bonus is that, being perimenopausal, my menses also completely stopped after taking this product for 3 months. All natural ingredients resulted in an all natural transition into menopause without bothersome hot flashes. It's about time. . . I'm 51 years old!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2012
    / Oklahoma
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Slow Down 5 Star Rating
    This seems to slow down loss.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2012
  • Is Working For Me? 5 Star Rating
    I am a 35 year old female that has been experiencing progressive hair loss since my teen years . My docs have blamed it on hormone imbalances - I have a history of polycystic ovary syndrome..... This past few months have been especially hard since I noticed more hair loss than ever, shedding even when I run my hands through my hair. I started this formula just 3 weeks ago and my hair loss has reduced drastically :) If I can regrow hair that would be fantastic but I would be happy with just keeping what hair I have now. I plan to keep on this regimen!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • It Does Have Some Benefits 4 Star Rating
    I'm giving it 4 stars because it stopped the hair loss. I have noticed after 2 months some new hairs on top of my head. I have pretty severe hairloss. I'm a woman and I wear a hair replacement system, which is totally undetectable. But when I have to have it redone, i noticed the last time so new hair at the top. I'm pretty resigned to having to wear a system for the remainder of my life, but I think this has stopped more loss. I know that if I stop using something like this, the loss will continue again. I have female pattern hair loss. Doctors could not help for years. From what I've read, minoxidil works but, again, if you stop, the loss will start again. But minoxidil has serious side affects to your heart. I have a cousin who has the same thing as I do and all her hair came back using minoxidil, BUT, her doctors has her on nitroglycerine to counteract the affects it has on her heart. So basically, if you are going to use something like that, you are messing with you heart, you have to take it forever and I'd rather wear a system, which is a beautiful replication of my own hair, then die trying to regrow it. I'm grateful this product has stopped the shedding and I do see new hairs at the top and crown.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2010
  • Wow O Wow 5 Star Rating
    i have been using this product for about 8 days and my hair is growing in omg i can not believe it every one says i was going bald but i swear it on my child it works for me it might not work for every one but its worth a try to see if u have dht and if u do it works better resulets if u use a mild shampoo and also a conditioner i promise it works and i'm happy with it thank you

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2010
    / New Haven Ct
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works If You Follow Directions! 5 Star Rating
    this thing works no joke. I had major thinning and hair falling off in the beginning then found Shen Min. To start I used 1 tablets a day for 2 weeks so my body could get used to it then I did the recommended dosage for 3-4 months. during this period my hair was falling like crazy but during the 5th month or so the real hair started coming out and it look thick and healthy. I see baby hairs in the front of my hair and I truly believe it was all because of shen min. I am now using 1 tablet every other day for maintenance. it works but i guess not for everyone. ps- i think its better to start off 1 tablet a day because 2 tablet a day might be too strong during the early stages.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2010
  • Cautiously Optimistic 4 Star Rating
    I'm a female who has had progressive hair loss for the past 20+ years. I started this product at the end of January, 2010. Although I continued to lose hair in the shower during that time, when I parted my hair in the center to search for any kind of result, I began to notice a lot of short hairs on the top of my head, where it's very, very thin. At about the 3-month mark, I realized I wasn't losing hair in the shower, like I was before. For those of you who say you see results in a few days or weeks...I don't believe it for a second. If you know anything about the growth cycle of hair, that's virtually impossible. I'm giving this product a year before I determine how effective it is....but so far, I'm cautiously optimistic!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 5, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name