ExpressShipping
Shen Min

Shen Min Advanced Formula for Women

63 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Shen Min (meaning "Life/Vitality" in Chinese) is a 100% natural hair nutrient derived from the eastern wild rose, also known as He Shou Wu. It is best known for...
$29.95
$23.95
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 63 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Shen Min Advanced Formula for Women (63)
Show All 63 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Boston, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I read all the reviews that were left on this site before purchasing. Which I typical do before I purchase any product. I started my journey with my hair back in November but started taking these vitamins mid January 2013. I prayed that it would work. My hair was thinning from excessive heat damage. I started using all natural product such as coconut oil (virgin) and root stimulator that consist of tea tree, eucalyptus, lavender & peppermint oils in a bottle together. I have seen significant difference in 3 months. I just purchased another 3 months worth of the vitamins. Its Great stuff. I have less shedding and Definitely work in grays I had one gray strain and it was gray in the middle and at my roots it went back to black. I recommend this product. This may work for some people and may not for others but you wont know till you try it.
    Before Photo
    36 out of 37 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hope?!?!
    I started taking these because by hair was falling out soooo bad. I also started using the L'Anza Healing Shampoo, Conditioner and Trauma Treatment. I'm not for sure which is working the best, but at least my hair does not fall out as bad as it did. It has reduced to about 1/2.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Nyc
    4 Star Rating
    I Stopped Losing Gobs Of Hair
    I've been taking Shen for 3 weeks now. I am really happy so far! After a week my hair stopped pouring out of my head. Seriously! I lose probably less than the normal amount per day now. I will report back in 4 months, but I'm a fan always now! I was worried that I was gonna have no hair by the time I was 50. If I keep what I have now, I'll be happy. Oh, I take it with Bio-sil. Good luck
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Secret Weapon
    HAIR IS GREAT
    8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Affordable
    GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Good
    VERY EXCELLENTE!
    7 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Ditto
    BEST VITAMIN EVER
    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Honolulu
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Really Works!
    I ordered this for my mom several months ago (3 or 4) and now she has hair about 1/2 or so growing in areas where she had no growth just scalp showing. She is very happy! Note: Mom is 76 years old and very active. The only thing that would challenge me is the size of the pills, if I were to take this I'd have to cut them down. It really works though so that's a great incentive.
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Denver, CO United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    My Husband Uses The Men's Version & We Both Love It!
    My husband uses the men's version and swears his hair is thicker and healthier. I use the women's ones in addition to Viviscal hair vitamins. Since I've been using these (I started taking them before I added the Viviscal), my hair is healthier, and grows faster! Also, my nails will actually grow out long where they used to just crack, break or peel (Colorado is very dry). I would recommend these if you need healthier hair or want your hair to grow faster. You do have to take 2 a day for about 3-4 months before you notice a difference, so you have to keep it up and be a person who won't forget to take them. Don't give up! They work!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Honolulu
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hair Growth
    I ordered this product for my mom who is 76yrs old and colors her hair regularly. We've tried topical hair growth systems, the Nioxin System with no results. Decided to check this out...we took before pictures so we could compare and here we are 5 weeks later...new growth! Even in areas where she didn't have hair for years! Just ordered 2 more bottles and mom is very, very happy! This really does work.
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name