Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Phyto

Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement - Hair & Nails

We're sorry, Phyto has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Swear By It
    Im 19 I have had acne for the past 2-3 years and have tried every thing!! After only a few weeks of taking this supplement my face has cleared up! I cant believe it! I am also taking it in hopes of improving my hair, my hair is fairly thin/wavy and hasn't grown in years, bless my mom for passing down her great genes but good hair just isn't one of them. Ive been taking them for about a month now so lets see if it works!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Seems To Work Well
    I really liked these vitamins and have to say that my hair felt fuller and stronger about midway through the 120 tablet bottle. I have been experiencing hair loss and brittleness for the past year and have tried other vitamins, none of which seem to be as affective. I noticed the difference in my hair when I stopped taking them. Unfortunately they are so expensive! Interestingly enough, every time Folica offers a sale or special they seem to be "out of stock"...hmmm...
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Caribbean
    3 Star Rating
    No Drastic Change
    I have used this product for two months. There is a slight difference in my hair. the Breakage is less. However the texture of my hair is the same. It is still thin and dry. I have also noticed that the hair on the other parts of my body takes a lot longer to grow back. My nails are growing well and they seem stronger. I am on my second bottle and I am hoping to see more results.
    8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I have been using this product for a couple of months now and it is excellent. It takes a while to start seeing the change but once you do, it is completely worth every penny. In fact I just ran out a couple of weeks ago and had not had a chance to reorder and my husband could tell the difference. "why are there hairs everywhere again!?!" Never be without them!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Pompano Beach, FL USA
    5 Star Rating
    Phytophanere For Hair Loss - Amazing
    I was lossing excessive amount of hair due to menopause, over dying my hair and who know what else. My sister sent me a two month supply and I have never looked back. My hair dresser swears I have more hair than every before. Lots of new growth too. Honestly I would rather starve than stop taking these vitamins. Youth becomes extremely important for those over 50, society says so!
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Nj
    Hair
    African American
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny!
    I am African American and have been using this product for 4 months. I have seen a good amount of growth and my hair is the healthiest it has ever been. It has shine and body where it used to be on the thin side.
    21 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Supplement!
    I am 38 and was losing hair due to stress, my nails had ridges, were brittle when I used to have beautiful nails. My stylist suggested these and I tried them thinking it would be just another supplement to sit on my shelf that I wouldnt take. I didnt notice anything with my hair right away but within 3 weeks my nails were incredible and it was such a noticeable difference that I cannot live without them now. My nails stay long and beautiful for months at a time and my stylist says my hair feels much stronger. Ive tried cheaper hair/nail vitamins and I have to say that these are worth every penny if you are diligent about taking them! I highly recommend!
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • San Jose, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    I have been taking these vitamins for a month and I have already noticed a difference. I am only 24 years old and I was losing chunks of hair everytime I washed my hair. Before I couldnt run my fingers through my hair without bringing a couple of hairs between my fingers. Now I wash my hair and not a lot of hair falls out and I can also run my fingers through my hair without worrying. On top of this I am also seeing a bunch of baby hair coming out. I highly recommend these.
    36 out of 37 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name