Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Nioxin Intensive Therapy Recharging Complex

Nioxin Intensive Therapy Recharging Complex is a dietary supplement for the healthy growth of hair, skin and nails.
$17.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Nioxin Intensive Therapy Recharging Complex is a dietary supplement for the healthy growth of hair, skin and nails.

  • SKU: P9267   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Take one caplet daily.

One Caplet Contains: Proteusterone (Discorea root), Ascorbic Acid, Niacinamide, D-Calcium Panthothenate, Smilex Medica (root), Urtica Diocia Extract (root), AvenaSativa Extract (above ground parts), Pygeum Africanum (bark), serenoaRepens (berries), Marine Concentrate (Fucua Vasiculosus), Coenzyme Q6-10, Tocotrienol, Phosphatides, Pyridoxine Hydrochlotide, Cyanscobalamin, Ergocaliciferol, Magnesium Stearate, DiCalcium Phosphate, Calcium Carbotate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, FD&C Lake Yellow #6, Red #40, Blue #1, Titanium Dioxite.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Nioxin Intensive Therapy Recharging Complex (38)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Its Worth Buying 4 Star Rating
    Im a 27 year old Hispanic who has had Hair loss more on the temples since 15 years old and I have read reviews and saw someone talking about Nioxin on the channel 9 News so I decided to Buy and try I was feed up with trying so many things and not seeing results but I can Truly and Honestly tell u That I have been taking these pills for 3 weeks now and my hair is not falling in BIG CHUNKS anymore it really has minimized the amount of hair fall and I do see hair growing back Im very happy with this product hope it continues to do what it saids its meant to do. But I recommend this product to anyone that wont forget to take the pills everyday Faithfully. and you will see.. Take care and God Bless!~Ann

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2009
    / New York City
  • 5 Star Rating
    Ok, Nioxin products are a little expensive, but I assure you that they are well worth the price. Ive had my hair just about every color, from black to platinum blonde, to brown, to blonde and now red. Without hair treatments, my hair would feel like straw of probably fall out. Ive tried many brands and the only products that work are professionnal salon products. Nioxin is amongst the best Ive used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2009
    / Québec, Canada
  • Nioxin, Hooked For Life! 5 Star Rating
    Look, Im 19 and began noticing thinning hair. It caught to a point where I couldnt get hair cuts, I needed longer hair to cover the thin spots. But now I can cut it a bit shorter thanks for the effects of Nioxin recharging complex... makes my hair noticeably healthy and shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2009
    / TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Worked Well 5 Star Rating
    I took this a few years back (when it was a capsule and lacked the artifical dyes/ingredients/toxins) and it worked wonderfully. Shedding of hair stopped, it was great. But beware: once you quit taking this, the shedding starts again with a vengeance. But still, I refuse to start taking it until they make it a capsule again, and am now trying to determine just which ingredient is apparently lacking in my diet.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2009
    / Henry IL
  • Ok Product 3 Star Rating
    I have been using nioxin for three months now, I have not seen any difference in my thin,natural slow growing hair. Its the same length, but look healthy. My nails also look healthy, but also slow growing. I had no problems with my skin. I will use it for awhile longer to see if there are any better results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2009
    / Streetsboro
  • Best Hair Care Vitamin On The Market 5 Star Rating
    I definitely recommend this product to anyone that has experienced hair loss, breakage, and shedding. Initially I began using biotin vitamins because the product was inexpensive compared to Nioxin Vitamins. I began to consult with my hair stylist and she recommended Nioxin Vitamins, she did tell me that it takes approximately 30 days for the vitamins to actually reflect a difference in my hair due to the process of the regular usage of the vitamins. After 3 months of consistently using the Nioxin Vitamins, I noticed a tremendous difference in the overall appearance of my hair. My hair began to grow thicker from the root which means I would have to consult with my hair stylist to use a professional relaxer every 6-8 weeks. Two years later, after getting a regular trimming of my ends along with relaxers, my hair relaxers can no longer be extended to the 8 week maximum due to the overwhelming new growth that my hair has experienced. I try to wash and condition my relaxed hair with Carols Daughter all natural products on a weekly to bi-weekly basis. It has been a journey but overall I am extremely happy with the progress of my hair. Initially when I began to consult with my hair stylist my hair was damaged due to over processing, coloring, and short. After two years of managing my hair I am happy to report that it is below should length.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2009
  • Didn't Really Work 2 Star Rating
    I brought the nioxin tablets and really didnt see a change so far as my hair, my hair is still shedding like crazy, but it did make a change in the growth of my nails.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2009
    / Jacksonville,AR
  • Great Results 5 Star Rating
    I have just finished a months supply of these. I have very curly kinky hair--Ive noticed a huge jump in the amount of new hair that has come in during the past 30 days. I will be purchasing more of these...AWESOME!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2008
    / Dallas, Tx
  • Disappointed 2 Star Rating
    I didnt see any noticable improvement in my skin, hair or nails.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2008
    / Nashville, TN
  • Virtually Stopped Hair Shedding 5 Star Rating
    In January my hair was shedding like CRAZY. I had very high stress levels and my hormones were way out of whack!! Everytime I shampooed my hair my hands would be covered with hair and the drain would almost clog. A few weeks after starting the nioxin system 3 with hair vitamins I noticed a dramatic decrease in shedding. Now, 2 months later, I very rarely see any shedding. The new growth seems to be coming in thicker and shinier and is a lot more manageable!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2008
Server Name