Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Nioxin

Nioxin Intensive Therapy Recharging Complex

We're sorry, Nioxin has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 38 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Nioxin Intensive Therapy Recharging Complex (38)
Show All 38 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York City
    4 Star Rating
    Its Worth Buying
    Im a 27 year old Hispanic who has had Hair loss more on the temples since 15 years old and I have read reviews and saw someone talking about Nioxin on the channel 9 News so I decided to Buy and try I was feed up with trying so many things and not seeing results but I can Truly and Honestly tell u That I have been taking these pills for 3 weeks now and my hair is not falling in BIG CHUNKS anymore it really has minimized the amount of hair fall and I do see hair growing back Im very happy with this product hope it continues to do what it saids its meant to do. But I recommend this product to anyone that wont forget to take the pills everyday Faithfully. and you will see.. Take care and God Bless!~Ann
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Québec, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Ok, Nioxin products are a little expensive, but I assure you that they are well worth the price. Ive had my hair just about every color, from black to platinum blonde, to brown, to blonde and now red. Without hair treatments, my hair would feel like straw of probably fall out. Ive tried many brands and the only products that work are professionnal salon products. Nioxin is amongst the best Ive used.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • TN
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nioxin, Hooked For Life!
    Look, Im 19 and began noticing thinning hair. It caught to a point where I couldnt get hair cuts, I needed longer hair to cover the thin spots. But now I can cut it a bit shorter thanks for the effects of Nioxin recharging complex... makes my hair noticeably healthy and shiny.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Henry IL
    5 Star Rating
    Worked Well
    I took this a few years back (when it was a capsule and lacked the artifical dyes/ingredients/toxins) and it worked wonderfully. Shedding of hair stopped, it was great. But beware: once you quit taking this, the shedding starts again with a vengeance. But still, I refuse to start taking it until they make it a capsule again, and am now trying to determine just which ingredient is apparently lacking in my diet.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Streetsboro
    3 Star Rating
    Ok Product
    I have been using nioxin for three months now, I have not seen any difference in my thin,natural slow growing hair. Its the same length, but look healthy. My nails also look healthy, but also slow growing. I had no problems with my skin. I will use it for awhile longer to see if there are any better results.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Care Vitamin On The Market
    I definitely recommend this product to anyone that has experienced hair loss, breakage, and shedding. Initially I began using biotin vitamins because the product was inexpensive compared to Nioxin Vitamins. I began to consult with my hair stylist and she recommended Nioxin Vitamins, she did tell me that it takes approximately 30 days for the vitamins to actually reflect a difference in my hair due to the process of the regular usage of the vitamins. After 3 months of consistently using the Nioxin Vitamins, I noticed a tremendous difference in the overall appearance of my hair. My hair began to grow thicker from the root which means I would have to consult with my hair stylist to use a professional relaxer every 6-8 weeks. Two years later, after getting a regular trimming of my ends along with relaxers, my hair relaxers can no longer be extended to the 8 week maximum due to the overwhelming new growth that my hair has experienced. I try to wash and condition my relaxed hair with Carols Daughter all natural products on a weekly to bi-weekly basis. It has been a journey but overall I am extremely happy with the progress of my hair. Initially when I began to consult with my hair stylist my hair was damaged due to over processing, coloring, and short. After two years of managing my hair I am happy to report that it is below should length.
    21 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Jacksonville,AR
    2 Star Rating
    Didn't Really Work
    I brought the nioxin tablets and really didnt see a change so far as my hair, my hair is still shedding like crazy, but it did make a change in the growth of my nails.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results
    I have just finished a months supply of these. I have very curly kinky hair--Ive noticed a huge jump in the amount of new hair that has come in during the past 30 days. I will be purchasing more of these...AWESOME!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Nashville, TN
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    I didnt see any noticable improvement in my skin, hair or nails.
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Virtually Stopped Hair Shedding
    In January my hair was shedding like CRAZY. I had very high stress levels and my hormones were way out of whack!! Everytime I shampooed my hair my hands would be covered with hair and the drain would almost clog. A few weeks after starting the nioxin system 3 with hair vitamins I noticed a dramatic decrease in shedding. Now, 2 months later, I very rarely see any shedding. The new growth seems to be coming in thicker and shinier and is a lot more manageable!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name