Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Nioxin

Nioxin Intensive Therapy Recharging Complex

We're sorry, Nioxin has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 38 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Nioxin Intensive Therapy Recharging Complex (38)
Show All 38 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Glendale, CA
    4 Star Rating
    3 Months Review
    Ive been taking this product for about 3 months now. I dont really see any difference with my hair or skin, but my nails grow so fast! My nails used to break easily but it got stronger and looks healthier. Id really love to see some results with my hair and skin, but Im satisfied with my nails being healthier than before.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Vicksburg Mississippi
    5 Star Rating
    Nioxin
    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT WITH FAST RESULTS, I HAVE RECOMMENDED SERVERAL OF MY FRIENDS TO THIS PRODUCT AND THEY ALSO LOVE THE RESULTS THAT THEY SEE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Really Makes Your Hair Grow!
    I have really thin hair, that virtually does not grow. After using this product consistently for about three months my hair grew about an inch. Ive been using it for about 8 months now, and my hair continues to grow rapidly. It works really well if you are trying to promote hair growth, but not so well for promoting new growth.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    4 Star Rating
    Vitamins
    I love the vitamins! But I like to see what out there too! So on to the next best vitamins!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Signal Hill, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    After losing a substantial amount of hair due to stress I went on the hunt to find a product that would revitalize my hair and promote healty growth. I tried everthing from oils, shampoos, leave-in conditioners, etc... I found Nioxin Intensive Therapy Recharging Complex, and I must say that it really works! My hair has grown about 2 inches in 3 months and my nails have become much stronger. I definitely would recommend this product and I will reorder!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Nebraska
    4 Star Rating
    Nioxen Intensive Therepy
    I am a female on Methotrexate and Enbrel for Rhuematoid Arthritis and am experencing extensive hair loss. I got onto this web site and was pleasantly surpised at how easy it was to find the product. I chose Nioxen because of the name and product price basically. I have no complaints about the product. I have reordered and will probably continue to reorder. I have not noticed a lot of difference other than not losing AS MUCH hair, which is a plus. I recommend this product to anyone that is having hair loss.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product And Price
    This is a very good price for this product. My hair stylist sells these products at a much higher price. She swears by the preformance of this product. I have only used it for one month, and I have reordered. I have not seen a lot of improvement yet, but my hair stylist said it takes approxamintly 3 months. I am also ordering the shampoo.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tyler, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    It Really Works!
    This stuff is awesome! My hair grows so slow and its grown an inch already this past month. I love this product!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name