Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Nioxin Intensive Therapy Recharging Complex

Nioxin Intensive Therapy Recharging Complex is a dietary supplement for the healthy growth of hair, skin and nails.
$17.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Nioxin Intensive Therapy Recharging Complex is a dietary supplement for the healthy growth of hair, skin and nails.

  • SKU: P9267   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Take one caplet daily.

One Caplet Contains: Proteusterone (Discorea root), Ascorbic Acid, Niacinamide, D-Calcium Panthothenate, Smilex Medica (root), Urtica Diocia Extract (root), AvenaSativa Extract (above ground parts), Pygeum Africanum (bark), serenoaRepens (berries), Marine Concentrate (Fucua Vasiculosus), Coenzyme Q6-10, Tocotrienol, Phosphatides, Pyridoxine Hydrochlotide, Cyanscobalamin, Ergocaliciferol, Magnesium Stearate, DiCalcium Phosphate, Calcium Carbotate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, FD&C Lake Yellow #6, Red #40, Blue #1, Titanium Dioxite.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Nioxin Intensive Therapy Recharging Complex (38)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • It Is Amazing...give It Time! 5 Star Rating
    At 46 I have always experienced thin hair as I got older it thinned even more.
    Upon seeking a solution of possible extensions (which in fact would not help the part on top of my head appearance) I was recommended by a hair dresser Nixon.

    I went and purchased all 4 (Shampoo-Conditioner-Vitamins-scalp treatment) of the products available for visibly thinning hair. After about 3 months while driving with my sun roof open and the sun shinning on top of my head.....it was obvious.....there was tons of new growth.

    Our bodyâ??s donâ??t take a month to be deficient in what we need so donâ??t expect miracles over night.

    Give Nixon time to show improvement!!
    It has made a huge difference to me and my confidence!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Finished First Bottle.... Good Results 4 Star Rating
    I bought nioxin vitamins after I got a cut at Super Cuts. The stylist recommended this product to help grow my thinning limp hair. I was reluctant, but I didn't see the harm in taking vitamins. But, I have seen my hair grow slightly more thick and my hair is starting to grow back at the base of my forehead. I cannot say if the growth came purely from this product as I also take iron supplements for my anemia ( largest reason for my hair loss). Definitely in combination, they have helped me out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2011
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Too Sure 3 Star Rating
    I used it for about two months, but im not positive that i saw a difference. I ran out and havent bought more yet, so maybe I wasnt using it long enough.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Pathetic That You Promote Highest Rated Products And Don't Stock Them! 1 Star Rating
    Folica should not be in business! How can you run a promo for these highest t=rated products and when I go to purchase one it is out of stock!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2011
    / Geneva, Illinois
  • Breakout 2 Star Rating
    This vitamins are breaking me out..WOW...... Never had problems with skin until taking these vitamins yikes....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2011
  • Thank You, Nioxin!!! 5 Star Rating
    I began using the Nioxin Follicle Booster three months ago and the Recharging Complex a few weeks ago. I've always had thin, slow growning nails and baby fine, thin hair. I was diagnosed with Stage 1 Breast Cancer December 2010. Had surgery, then chem and radiation therapy. When my hair began falling out three weeks after my first chemo, I held a head shaving party with my family. (I've had NHL twice before, so I know all about losing my hair!) With my two previous cancers, my hair began to grow back quickly, each time a different color! This time, I didn't think it would EVER begin to grow back. When it did, I had a "male pattern bald" spot right on top behind my forehead! I was devasted..asked my oncologist about it. He said that it happens, should grow in eventually. Thanks, Doc. Guess I'm more vain than I thought! I didn't want to just wait...so a friend told me about Nioxin products. She swears by the shampoo and conditioner. Well, since I didn't have much hair to wash and condition (just fuzz), I chose the Nioxin Follicle Booster. I've used two 3.4 oz bottles since June, (on weekends, I massaged it in several times a day), am on my third, and my hair is thick, soft, and about 11/4 inch long. The bald spot has almost completely filled in! Cannot see my scalp anymore. (I hated the white scalp shining through). I am estactic!!! I totally believe in the Follicle Booster and since I've started taking the Recharging Complex my nails are growing (the damage from the chemo has already grown out!) and are harder! I will soon buy the shampoo and conditioner. And, will continue to use both the Follice Booster and the Recharging Complex. I was originally skeptible about the benefits, but they work! Try them and you won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2011
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • No Change 3 Star Rating
    Due to hormone changes, I seemed to be getting a receding hair line??? what the?? My sister has been noticing the same change in her hair line so I thought these extra nutrients might help. I am almost done with my 30 day supply and see no changes. I will try one more bottle and will not continue after that if no changes are apparent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2011
    / Wesport
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love This Product & Price - But Wish They Weren't Always Sold Out!!! 5 Star Rating
    I've come back to this site three times over the past 6 months & Nioxin vitamins have always been sold out.
    This is a great product, Folica please order more!!

    (The vitamins have stopped the tingle on the back/top of my scalp & it no longer looks like I have a bald patch in the back :)...)

    Thanks :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2011
    / Seattle, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • 14 Years Of Alopecia Coming To An End 5 Star Rating
    I have had alopecia universalis for the last 14 years. I lost every single hair on my body, only when I was exposed to extreme sunlight during the summer would I develop a little peach fuzz. After being given a bottle of Nioxin vitamins, I haven't even finished the bottle yet, I now have hair!! Not the usual fuzz either. It is actually bound by the roots! Doesn't just fall out again! I am even starting to see eyelashes and eyebrows! Drawback is having to shave my legs again... but think I can deal with that! I am so thankful that there is finally some glimmer of hope! Thanks so much!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2011
    / Mississippi
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    I have used this product for almost a month now and i do notice a change in my skin and nails, even my hair grew a little too. The only thing i'm disappointed in, is the fact that it is out of stock right now and i'm running out of it. I really wanted to order them again:(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name