Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement- 30 day supply

Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement ensures hair remains strong, healthy and lustrous hair by providing the proper amount of nutrients on a daily basis.
$9.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

This product has been discontinued by the manufacturer.  May we suggest ApHogee Supplement for Healthy Hair


Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement ensures hair remains strong, healthy and lustrous hair by providing the proper amount of nutrients on a daily basis.

  • SKU: 002842   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic


  • Ensures that you take in the necessary amounts of vitamins, minerals and other nutrients for your hair to look its best
  • Provides proper nutrition for healthy looking hair
  • For best results, use with the complete Folicure family of hair maintenance products

Directions

Take two tablets daily, as a dietary supplement, preferably with meals.

  • Vitmain E 30 IU 100%
  • Thiamin 2.25mg 150%
  • Riboflavin 2.55mg 150%
  • Niacin 30mg 150%
  • Vitamin B6 9mcg 150%
  • Folic Acid 600mcg 150%
  • Vitamin B12 9mcg 150%
  • Bitoin 600mcg 200%
  • Panthothenic Acid 15mg 150%
  • Zinc 10mg 66%
  • Molybdenum 50mcg 66%
  • Sulfur Amino Acid 200mg
  • Silica 30mg
  • Fo-Ti Root Extrct 66mg
  • Lycium Berry extract 66mg
  • Dong Quai 66mg
  • Lecithin 100mg
  • Organic Sulfr Complex 200mg
  • Protein Hydrolsyate 50mg
  • Other Ingredients: Dicalcium Phosphate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Croscarmellose Sodium, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Sterate, Calcium Silicate, Pharmaceutical Glaze.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement- 30 day supply (24)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Nice product for hair loss. Found this Hair loss product online at Medcare2go.Seems to be a good store with all those good reviews there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2014
    / UK
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • I Love These 5 Star Rating
    These were really helping my hair, please bring them back!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2014
    / Arlington Tx.
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • For Those Like Me Who Are Lost Without These Vitamins! 5 Star Rating
    I had been using Folicure hair vitamins which worked miracles for me, and then these vitamins were discontinued. ARRGH!!! So my search began for a similar product but nothing worked as well. I was desperate to find a vitamin equal to the Folicure vitamins, but since I no longer had the empty pack, I didnt know what ingredients to look for. I finally located what I believe must have been the last five pkgs of the Folicure vitamins, so I started comparing the ingredients in other similar products, and I finally found it. Folica's replacement for Folicure vitamins is ApHogee. The ingredients are exactly the same, except ApHogee directions say take one tablet a day as opposed to the two I took of Folicure. If you take two ApHogee, you will get very similar dosages as the Folicure.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2014
    / Salisbury, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Why Did You Stop Making This? 5 Star Rating
    One of the reasons I shop in Sally's beauty supply is because of these vitamins. They work, so why not bring them back? Look at all the good reviews!!??

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2013
    / Arlington Tx.
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Hair 5 Star Rating
    start and 4-10-13 and yes I see the differently... and im going keep use it






    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2013
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Folicure Works! 4 Star Rating
    So i have been taking the Folicure vitamins along with once weekly Folicure intensive hair treatment and i can tell a HUGE difference in my hair. I have only been using Folicure for 30 days, but my hair is already thicker, healthier, and my natural curls have come back and look better than ever. As far as growth, I think it is too early to tell but for what I have seen so far and for the cheap price I am definitely gonna keep using. Because of constant coloring, my hair had broken off drastically and I tried just about everything to get it to grow. Now my hair sheds less in the shower and in general and just feels healthier. I used Viviscal in the past for 6 months and spent way more money using those vitamins and saw NO results so I am thrilled to have found a cheaper product that works way better! I normally never review products but because of the results I have seen so far, I had to write one. This stuff is seriously amazing :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Healthy Hair Growth 5 Star Rating
    I love this hair care line i used it for at least 6 months and doing that time my hair did grow and it did get thick again it did take some time but it work i had bald spots and my hair was so thin i was a shame for the wind to even blew it.I started with the shampoo and conditioner then i start taking the vitamins within 3months i notices that my hair was thicker and the bald spots was almost gone my hair really was healthy and shinning you will have to give it some time and be patient and use it will work.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 29, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Ok 2 Star Rating
    First off these pills are huge and a little hard to take. But as far as the actual hair growth these were OK. i did notice my hair feeling a little thicker but the growth wasn't any thing dramatic. My hair grew more by just not using heat on my hair as often. I went from using heat every other day to once every 2 months. Then I noticed a difference.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2011
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Folicure Is Making A Difference 4 Star Rating
    I was going through menopause and noticed my normally thick hair (each strand is fine but I have a lot) was suddenly starting to come out when washing or brushing. It was not a drastic amount but enough for me to want to do something about it. I never had this problem in the past. I was told it was due to hormone changes. I wanted to try something to help aleviate this problem before it got worse. After researching I decided to try Folicure. What I have noticed after about 3 weeks is that less hair is coming out, it seems healthier and it has also made my nails very strong. I am pleased so far and will continue to use this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • I Need Some Info 3 Star Rating
    I Was wondering for you guys that have used the Folicure vitamins, can you just use them once, like the 30 day supply, for it to work, OR do you have to keep buying them to see better results? I have used the shampoo and the conditioner and they kinda smell minty and feel minty on you, but i didn't really feel a difference. So thats why I'm kind of wondering if the vitamins help your hair grow quick.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name