Take up to 30% off

Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement- 30 day supply

Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement ensures hair remains strong, healthy and lustrous hair by providing the proper amount of nutrients on a daily basis.
$9.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

This product has been discontinued by the manufacturer.  May we suggest ApHogee Supplement for Healthy Hair


Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement ensures hair remains strong, healthy and lustrous hair by providing the proper amount of nutrients on a daily basis.

  • SKU: 002842   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic


  • Ensures that you take in the necessary amounts of vitamins, minerals and other nutrients for your hair to look its best
  • Provides proper nutrition for healthy looking hair
  • For best results, use with the complete Folicure family of hair maintenance products

Directions

Take two tablets daily, as a dietary supplement, preferably with meals.

  • Vitmain E 30 IU 100%
  • Thiamin 2.25mg 150%
  • Riboflavin 2.55mg 150%
  • Niacin 30mg 150%
  • Vitamin B6 9mcg 150%
  • Folic Acid 600mcg 150%
  • Vitamin B12 9mcg 150%
  • Bitoin 600mcg 200%
  • Panthothenic Acid 15mg 150%
  • Zinc 10mg 66%
  • Molybdenum 50mcg 66%
  • Sulfur Amino Acid 200mg
  • Silica 30mg
  • Fo-Ti Root Extrct 66mg
  • Lycium Berry extract 66mg
  • Dong Quai 66mg
  • Lecithin 100mg
  • Organic Sulfr Complex 200mg
  • Protein Hydrolsyate 50mg
  • Other Ingredients: Dicalcium Phosphate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Croscarmellose Sodium, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Sterate, Calcium Silicate, Pharmaceutical Glaze.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement- 30 day supply (24)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Can't Stand The Smell And Taste. 3 Star Rating
    I didn't notice any effects from taking this vitamin but it might be because I would avoid taking it sometimes. Like with most vitamins I had to take it with food to not upset my stomach, but the problem I had with them is that they taste and smell terrible. It reminds me of stables and I would avoid touching them when I took them and wash my hands right after because the smell will stay on your fingers. But if you can get past all that and take them diligently it might work I guess. The one weird thing it did do for me is regulate my digestive system.

    I just ordered some more expensive hair and nail vitamins from Folica which I'm hoping will not smell like anything.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2011
  • Menopause Hair 4 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for a month. Within the first two weeks of using it I noticed that my hair looked healthier and my styles are lasting longer. My hair is not shedding a lot like it use to. I take this supplement with a vitiamin and flaxseed (which is also good for hair and nail growth) and eating Salmon three times a week also helps. I will keep using this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2010
    / Washington, DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Bad, But Not Great. 3 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for almost a month now and i haven't really seen any results. I bought this product because my hair was shedding a greater amount than usual. It is still shedding a ton. My hair is still decreasing in volume as well. Maybe i will start to notice it within a couple months of using the product. I will do another review if that seems to be the case. However, i feel like my nails have grown faster and my skin has cleared up a bit.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2010
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Menopause Hair 4 Star Rating
    I just started using the product. I will check back in after two weeks if I see any results similar to the others who commented.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2010
    / Washington, DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Balding On The Sides 3 Star Rating
    Well i just started using the products. I Will keep u posted. Hopefully i will have a good story to tell.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2010
    / Baton Rouge,la.
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Happy With This Product And Will Continue To Use...quick Results 4 Star Rating
    Started using Folicure about two weeks ago. I have been really consistent with taking it and also taking a multivitamin. This has shown results quickly. My hair is no longer shedding after being washed and seems stronger and visually healthy. I feel like my hair at the roots is not limp but has been given a boost that makes it look fuller and more filled in. I am going to continue taking this. I have always taken the multi vitamin so I know it's the addition of this supplement that's making a difference. Not losing hair in the detangling and washing process is a tremendous change for me. Very happy in deed and would definately recommend. I feel like although my hair grows it appears to be growing in with a new healthier appearance and it seems to be at a faster pace.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2010
    / Houston, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • It Clears My Skincomplexion A Bit ... I Like That 4 Star Rating
    i started using just about a month ago it seem to be working plus it clears my skin literally. no acne on my face since am using it . but i will continue to post comment about the remaining

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2010
    / New York
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I am a 44 years old and going through peri-menopause. I noticed that my hair began to full out excessively. It was to the point that I did not like wearing my hair down. The first thing I decided to do, was to start internally. So I purchased the hair vitamins. Probably for the first six months I did not notice a change but later in the year I started receiving compliments on how shiny and healthy my hair was looking. Now, my hair is down my back and I love wearing it down. The results I have are not with the shampoo and the conditioner but they will be my next purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 28, 2010
  • The Folicure Vitamin Is Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I STARTED SEEING RESULTS IN TWO WEEKS. HAIR STARTED GOROWING IN SOME OF THE THIN AREA OF MY HEAD.THE ON THING IS THAT THE HAIR IS REALLY EASY TO COMB OUT SO WHEN YOU START SEEING HAIR GROW DONT NOT USE A SMALL COMB. VERA ROCHELLE GA.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2010
  • Floicure Works Wonders I Love Folicure Vitamins! 5 Star Rating
    I can authentically say that the folicure vitamin hair supplement works wonders. Magic is to better explain how excellent the vitamins are. The vitamin grows your hair, it also thicken your hair as well. To rated this product lower than a five is an understatement. I have used this product for a very long time. I have contacted numerous sally's beauty supplies stores to purchase the vitamins.But, they were all sold out. Therefore, I had to purchase them on line. After the first 30 days I promise you will see amazing results.The texture of your hair will change at the blink of an eye. You heard right thick, smooth and silky. I affrim that what I have written is AUTHENTIC. The size and taste of the vitamin is not as bad as stated above. All I can say is that folicure vitamins will become your best friend after you see the amazing results. When you purchase the vitamins PLEASE buy more than one. Trust me you will not regret it. I just ordered six boxes. I can not wait to start using them again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2010
    / Miami Florida
Server Name