Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
FOLICURE

Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement- 30 day supply

Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement ensures hair remains strong, healthy and lustrous hair by providing the proper amount of nutrients on a daily basis.
$12.99
$9.99
Save 23%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 24 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement- 30 day supply (24)
Show All 24 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 3 Star Rating
    Can't Stand The Smell And Taste.
    I didn't notice any effects from taking this vitamin but it might be because I would avoid taking it sometimes. Like with most vitamins I had to take it with food to not upset my stomach, but the problem I had with them is that they taste and smell terrible. It reminds me of stables and I would avoid touching them when I took them and wash my hands right after because the smell will stay on your fingers. But if you can get past all that and take them diligently it might work I guess. The one weird thing it did do for me is regulate my digestive system.

    I just ordered some more expensive hair and nail vitamins from Folica which I'm hoping will not smell like anything.
    5 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Menopause Hair
    I have been using this product for a month. Within the first two weeks of using it I noticed that my hair looked healthier and my styles are lasting longer. My hair is not shedding a lot like it use to. I take this supplement with a vitiamin and flaxseed (which is also good for hair and nail growth) and eating Salmon three times a week also helps. I will keep using this product.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Bad, But Not Great.
    I have been using this product for almost a month now and i haven't really seen any results. I bought this product because my hair was shedding a greater amount than usual. It is still shedding a ton. My hair is still decreasing in volume as well. Maybe i will start to notice it within a couple months of using the product. I will do another review if that seems to be the case. However, i feel like my nails have grown faster and my skin has cleared up a bit.
    11 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Menopause Hair
    I just started using the product. I will check back in after two weeks if I see any results similar to the others who commented.
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Baton Rouge,la.
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Balding On The Sides
    Well i just started using the products. I Will keep u posted. Hopefully i will have a good story to tell.
    11 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Happy With This Product And Will Continue To Use...quick Results
    Started using Folicure about two weeks ago. I have been really consistent with taking it and also taking a multivitamin. This has shown results quickly. My hair is no longer shedding after being washed and seems stronger and visually healthy. I feel like my hair at the roots is not limp but has been given a boost that makes it look fuller and more filled in. I am going to continue taking this. I have always taken the multi vitamin so I know it's the addition of this supplement that's making a difference. Not losing hair in the detangling and washing process is a tremendous change for me. Very happy in deed and would definately recommend. I feel like although my hair grows it appears to be growing in with a new healthier appearance and it seems to be at a faster pace.
    38 out of 38 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York
    4 Star Rating
    It Clears My Skincomplexion A Bit ... I Like That
    i started using just about a month ago it seem to be working plus it clears my skin literally. no acne on my face since am using it . but i will continue to post comment about the remaining
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I am a 44 years old and going through peri-menopause. I noticed that my hair began to full out excessively. It was to the point that I did not like wearing my hair down. The first thing I decided to do, was to start internally. So I purchased the hair vitamins. Probably for the first six months I did not notice a change but later in the year I started receiving compliments on how shiny and healthy my hair was looking. Now, my hair is down my back and I love wearing it down. The results I have are not with the shampoo and the conditioner but they will be my next purchase.
    22 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Folicure Vitamin Is Awesome
    I STARTED SEEING RESULTS IN TWO WEEKS. HAIR STARTED GOROWING IN SOME OF THE THIN AREA OF MY HEAD.THE ON THING IS THAT THE HAIR IS REALLY EASY TO COMB OUT SO WHEN YOU START SEEING HAIR GROW DONT NOT USE A SMALL COMB. VERA ROCHELLE GA.
    26 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Miami Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Floicure Works Wonders I Love Folicure Vitamins!
    I can authentically say that the folicure vitamin hair supplement works wonders. Magic is to better explain how excellent the vitamins are. The vitamin grows your hair, it also thicken your hair as well. To rated this product lower than a five is an understatement. I have used this product for a very long time. I have contacted numerous sally's beauty supplies stores to purchase the vitamins.But, they were all sold out. Therefore, I had to purchase them on line. After the first 30 days I promise you will see amazing results.The texture of your hair will change at the blink of an eye. You heard right thick, smooth and silky. I affrim that what I have written is AUTHENTIC. The size and taste of the vitamin is not as bad as stated above. All I can say is that folicure vitamins will become your best friend after you see the amazing results. When you purchase the vitamins PLEASE buy more than one. Trust me you will not regret it. I just ordered six boxes. I can not wait to start using them again.
    77 out of 82 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name