Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Hair Cubed

Hair Cubed Microfiber Hair Thickener

32 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Hair Cubed Thickening Spray gives thick, full hair instantly!
$79.99
Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 32 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hair Cubed Microfiber Hair Thickener (32)
Show All 32 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product, But Pricey
    I TRIED OTHER SPRAYs that were less expensive, but they were so gummy, they pulled out and broke what few flimsy hairs I had left. The powders are fine for the front area, but if you wear your hair up, you really need a spray for the hairline at the back of your head. My hair is so sparse there now that there is no way I could be a candidate for a hair transplant, so having a good spray is a lifesaver. Hair cubed works really well -- it hides the exposed scalp an even makes my hair look thicker.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Best In It's Class
    Great product - Overpriced.
    I've tried every spray or shake-on thickener - but H3, while very overpriced, is by far the best. The ONLY one that actually that does not sweat or drip off - even after 2hrs straight swimming or surfing - no joke. Just make sure to use strong enough hair spray and you're golden. I would post photos, but I can't stand to look at my massive thinning area without it. Last thing, I have long, dirty blonde hair so I actually use 2 different colors of this to achieve my results - base coat in dark brown (matches my roots), then blonde right on top of it - brush to even it across the hairs, then hair spray to seal the deal. It's true that you'll need to either shampoo every night, or in my case use a black pillow case since I only wash my hair 2-3 times a week.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Montana
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works For Me But It Is Expensive.
    This works well to cover a bald spot (alopecia). Since the hair doesn't appear to be growing back this time, I will need to rely on a product such as this. I find it terribly expensive - especially for such a small amount. I have shopped around and Folica offers the best price on it so far but I will wait for another discount before ordering it again. The only drawback is that it does rub off on my pillowcase yet washes out easily.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Fibers Review - Hair Cubed
    I'm a woman over 40 and my hair has been thinning on the top of my head
    I found that Hair cubed has their own brand of hair fibers and it comes as a spray I have tried almost all other brands of concealers (fibers, powders, etc) and this product is WAY better than other brands as well it is water proof and does not contain ammonia, I recommended to all my friends
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Exactly As Advertised Amazingly Wow
    I love this product!!!! I was amazed how full and thick my hair looks. I've tried several products to fill the crown area where it's more noticeable. I am so amazed how this product works miracles.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Hair Cubed Microfiber Hair Thickener
    Wish this product had a money back garantee. I was very expensive at $79 a can and was a mess. When you first spray it on it seaps onto your forhead and on your clothes as well. Don't even think about touching your hair after application or it will be everywhere. And if you go to bed with it on you will wake up with badly stained sheets and pillow cases. It made my hair stiff, gave it a dull ragged look like it was in very bad condition and left it unmanageable. The only solution was to wash it out and start over. Product was kinda like glue with color, don't waste your money.
    8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is A Wonderful Product!
    This is a wonderful product for women that are suffering from hair loss. The product will make your hair appear a much fuller. It will stay on your hair until it is washed out by shampoo. I usually purchase a lighter shade than my actual hair color but they exchange it free for darker shade.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Works To Cover Balding Spots
    I purchased this product not knowing if it would be what I was looking for. After using it a couple of times, this is really the best product for thin hair
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This product blends into your real hair and it's not noticeable
    I found those microfiber solution easy to use and the results are immediate. recommend :-) "
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product No Doubt
    I absolutely love it. I work at a pretty physically active job requiring me to wear a cranial a lot of the day and it doesn't smear, run off, is easy to apply with the spray applicator. If you have a little bit of thinning hair on the top around the bangs the crown, then you will love it No Doubt
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name