Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Hair Cubed Microfiber Hair Thickener

Hair Cubed Thickening Spray gives thick, full hair instantly!
$79.99
In Stock / Ships within 24 hours / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Hair Cubed Thickening Spray gives thick, full hair instantly! Made with organic ingredients, this water-proof and moisture-proof spray is safe for all thinning hair types. The organic microfibers attach and blend with your own hair. You will instantly see a fuller, more natural looking head of hair.

Hair Cubed is guaranteed not to harm your hair, or slow or impede normal hair growth. It is equally effective for both men and women, and stays put until you shampoo it away! Water or moisture alone will not harm it, remove it, or wash it off even while showering, getting caught in the rain, sweating at the gym, or swimming in the pool or at the beach.



  • SKU: 006237   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Fibers create thicker, fuller looking hair Instantly
  • Equally effective for both men and women
  • Compatible to use with other hair loss medication and styling products

Directions

  1. Shampoo hair, making sure it's completely dry and clean.  Brush hair and selected areas to be thickened.
  2. Shake can well and apply 3 - 5 inches away Hair Cubed to thinning areas.
  3. Using Hair Cubed ionic brush, brush hair for 30 seconds.  Your hair will get thicker and fuller with each stroke.
  4. Apply Hair Cubed Sealer & Control Hair Spray to hold and seal hair.  Allow to dry completely, approx. 3 - 5 minutes.
  5. When hair completely dry, style as desired.  Feel free to brush and add any products that you might use.  Hair Cubed will not harm the procedure.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hair Cubed Microfiber Hair Thickener (39)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • A Bit Disappointed 3 Star Rating
    The product use video shows people spraying it in their hair and brushing it out with no problem like it acts just like your hair. Wrong! My hair feels like a brillo pad. I don't see how you would be able to spray this in your hair then curl and style as usual. It makes your hair dull, stiff and dry. Also, I ordered black and it's more like dark brown which almost doesn't work because my hair is really black. After I doused my hair in shine spray then the color blended a bit better. It does indeed fill in the thinning areas and looks natural upon first glance but if I weren't wearing my hair in a bun and wanted to actually flat iron it or curl it, I don't think it would work because of the brittle dry texture it leaves in your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2012
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Had To Come And Leave A Feedback 5 Stars 5 Star Rating
    I had to log in and leave a feedback 5 stars
    Ok so, hair cubed is the best best and i mean it THE BEST product for thinning hair, all others didn't work a bit for me but finely i found one that works
    so, if you want the best solution just buy it and don't even think twice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Highly Recommend It! 5 Star Rating
    have been using this product for a few years now, and can't live without it. It covers up the thinnest areas of my hair and adds volume. Highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2012
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Product Is Really Good! 5 Star Rating
    This product is really good! First of all, the shade of microfiber is spot on. It matches 100%. ! Secondly, it is easy to use! The coverage is really good and natural looking. And lastly, the microfiber doesn't come out when wet, like if it's raining.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2012
    / Washington
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Pretty Awesome Product! 5 Star Rating
    I think if your hair is just beginning to thin like mine, it's a good solution, the top area of my hair is very thin, so when you spray it, the micro fibers attach to your hair and when you brush it becomes really thick, it fills up the thinning areas and u can even tell! it looks so natural, and even when i go to the gym the fibers still cling to my hair! Pretty awesome product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Is The Best Hair Loss Product, And No One Can Notice It. The Best 5 Star Rating
    I have to admit that I've tried lots of products and this is the first product that works for me. and I have tried most on the market over the last 10 years. this product is not messy and really easy to use, like any hair spray and if you get caught in the rain, it will not run down your face like the other products. so, the best testimonial i can give is BUY IT :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • New Solution To Look My Age !! 5 Star Rating
    I recently ordered my product (Color Blond) and since I am re-ordering more for my mother in law. I decided to give a GREAT feedback.. It was so hard to find a product that would give me awsome natural results.Everything that they state on the web page www.haircubed.com and there broucher is definetly true...GREAT product and GREAT Results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2012
    / South Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Iâ??ve Only Used Hair Cubed So Far And... 4 Star Rating
    Iâ??ve only used Hair Cubed so far and I found this product rated 4 points. I had never heard of it and figured, what do I have to lose. I've spent money on other products to conceal my thinning hair, I received it few days after ordering, and I was completely impressed with the results!. It does what it says it'll do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2011
    / Detroit, MI
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Recently Had Hair Restoration Surgery And My Doctor Recommended Hair Cubed... 5 Star Rating
    I recently had hair restoration surgery and my doctor recommended this hair cubed microfiber he explain me to stay away from inheritance like: ammonia or silica or aluminum hair products to enhance results from the surgery. this product is really amazing, I'm here now to say that Hair cubed blends with my hair so well that any signs of the surgery are securely covered up, which has greatly added to the value of the procedure. I highly recommend this to anyone who has undergone hair transplantation.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2011
    / NEW YORK
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Hair Cubed A Negative 2 Star Rating
    Very expensive for what it is, and surely the results are not worth it. Hair looks dry and dull/chalky after use. The sealer doesn't appear necessary. Disappointed. Will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name