Shop Sedu
Hair Cubed

Hair Cubed Microfiber Hair Thickener

36 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Hair Cubed Thickening Spray gives thick, full hair instantly!
$79.99
Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 36 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hair Cubed Microfiber Hair Thickener (36)
Show All 36 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Washington
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Really Good!
    This product is really good! First of all, the shade of microfiber is spot on. It matches 100%. ! Secondly, it is easy to use! The coverage is really good and natural looking. And lastly, the microfiber doesn't come out when wet, like if it's raining.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pretty Awesome Product!
    I think if your hair is just beginning to thin like mine, it's a good solution, the top area of my hair is very thin, so when you spray it, the micro fibers attach to your hair and when you brush it becomes really thick, it fills up the thinning areas and u can even tell! it looks so natural, and even when i go to the gym the fibers still cling to my hair! Pretty awesome product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Hair Loss Product, And No One Can Notice It. The Best
    I have to admit that I've tried lots of products and this is the first product that works for me. and I have tried most on the market over the last 10 years. this product is not messy and really easy to use, like any hair spray and if you get caught in the rain, it will not run down your face like the other products. so, the best testimonial i can give is BUY IT :)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • South Carolina
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    New Solution To Look My Age !!
    I recently ordered my product (Color Blond) and since I am re-ordering more for my mother in law. I decided to give a GREAT feedback.. It was so hard to find a product that would give me awsome natural results.Everything that they state on the web page www.haircubed.com and there broucher is definetly true...GREAT product and GREAT Results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Detroit, MI
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Iâ??ve Only Used Hair Cubed So Far And...
    Iâ??ve only used Hair Cubed so far and I found this product rated 4 points. I had never heard of it and figured, what do I have to lose. I've spent money on other products to conceal my thinning hair, I received it few days after ordering, and I was completely impressed with the results!. It does what it says it'll do.

    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NEW YORK
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Recently Had Hair Restoration Surgery And My Doctor Recommended Hair Cubed...
    I recently had hair restoration surgery and my doctor recommended this hair cubed microfiber he explain me to stay away from inheritance like: ammonia or silica or aluminum hair products to enhance results from the surgery. this product is really amazing, I'm here now to say that Hair cubed blends with my hair so well that any signs of the surgery are securely covered up, which has greatly added to the value of the procedure. I highly recommend this to anyone who has undergone hair transplantation.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Hair Cubed A Negative
    Very expensive for what it is, and surely the results are not worth it. Hair looks dry and dull/chalky after use. The sealer doesn't appear necessary. Disappointed. Will not buy again.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Washington State
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    When You Want Something That Works... But Don't Have To Admit It...
    I was extremely skeptical about this kind of thing. However, couldn't be more satisfied with the results. Working with the public on a daily basis, I am not one of those people that is willing to go around with something that is obviously not natural. After all, I still have hair. But recently I have not had the density of my youth. Secondarily there is the issue of color. What about a real solution for someone with reddish blonde hair? Looking at it all, what to do? So I decided to try Hair Cubed. Works amazingly as promised. Waterproof & sweat proof. No worry about rain, or working out. Won't even come out in the shower until applying shampoo. I like that it sprays into your hair, rather than a scalp coloring coverage product. And color? I am not blonde, or auburn... So I bought both. The auburn makes a great base color, and then add a touch of blonde on top... I can't even tell where my natural color begins or ends. How can it get any better than that?? Oh, yes it can... I get compliments on my "haircut", without any embarrassing negative attention. This has been a seriously realistic no-hassle solution, where you can look someone in the eye and feel good about it. Thanks so much, but I will never cop to it. Thankfully, I won't have to.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    5 Stars Product
    I have to admit that I've tried lots of products and this is the first product that just flat out works. Thank you I owe you for this amazing product. Keep up the good work.


    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Worth The Money
    It covers the sparse spots but gets all over everything. If you don't wash your hair before you go to bed expect a mess on your pillow when you wake up. For the price it is not worth it, there are cheaper products that are better, I found a good one on Amazon and will be buying that from now on. I won't be shopping on Folica anymore, it is very overpriced.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name