Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Hair Cubed

Hair Cubed Microfiber Hair Thickener

36 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Hair Cubed Thickening Spray gives thick, full hair instantly!
$79.99
Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 36 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hair Cubed Microfiber Hair Thickener (36)
Show All 36 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is A Wonderful Product!
    This is a wonderful product for women that are suffering from hair loss. The product will make your hair appear a much fuller. It will stay on your hair until it is washed out by shampoo. I usually purchase a lighter shade than my actual hair color but they exchange it free for darker shade.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Works To Cover Balding Spots
    I purchased this product not knowing if it would be what I was looking for. After using it a couple of times, this is really the best product for thin hair
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This product blends into your real hair and it's not noticeable
    I found those microfiber solution easy to use and the results are immediate. recommend :-) "
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product No Doubt
    I absolutely love it. I work at a pretty physically active job requiring me to wear a cranial a lot of the day and it doesn't smear, run off, is easy to apply with the spray applicator. If you have a little bit of thinning hair on the top around the bangs the crown, then you will love it No Doubt
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Orlando
    3 Star Rating
    Its Good But Black Color Is Problem
    Its a real good product and covers bald spot really well, Only big problem is color black. Once you apply it, looks really brown and odd unless you use their hair mist on top of that. So you spend 69.99 on hair cupe to cover you bald spot plus 39.99 on top of that to cover their product....sounds a lil fishy
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    What I've Been Looking For
    I've been using the powders for years (multiple brands) and really don't like how the powder settles and looks so powdery.

    I love this stuff! So easy to use and doesn't look obvious like the powders.

    I've started to apply it after styling my hair. I have medium length hair and it does kind of give your hair a texture that is hard to style. So far I love the results.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thank You Haircubed
    LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I have been losing my hair slowly over the past years,I used the fiber powders and other products before but I lost more and more hair, after researching I found out DO NOT USE ANY PRODUCT CONTAINS AMMONIA!!!

    THANK YOU HAIRCUBED
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    A Bit Disappointed
    The product use video shows people spraying it in their hair and brushing it out with no problem like it acts just like your hair. Wrong! My hair feels like a brillo pad. I don't see how you would be able to spray this in your hair then curl and style as usual. It makes your hair dull, stiff and dry. Also, I ordered black and it's more like dark brown which almost doesn't work because my hair is really black. After I doused my hair in shine spray then the color blended a bit better. It does indeed fill in the thinning areas and looks natural upon first glance but if I weren't wearing my hair in a bun and wanted to actually flat iron it or curl it, I don't think it would work because of the brittle dry texture it leaves in your hair.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Had To Come And Leave A Feedback 5 Stars
    I had to log in and leave a feedback 5 stars
    Ok so, hair cubed is the best best and i mean it THE BEST product for thinning hair, all others didn't work a bit for me but finely i found one that works
    so, if you want the best solution just buy it and don't even think twice.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Highly Recommend It!
    have been using this product for a few years now, and can't live without it. It covers up the thinnest areas of my hair and adds volume. Highly recommend it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name